Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, Ca

Very relaxing...excellent hospitality!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Excellent hospitality! Friendly staff..would definitely recommend this hotel to friends...
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such great feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
the interior of the van is in terrible shape. should be embarrassing to the management. the room, especially the telephone, could have been cleaner. in both cases the desk staff was most apologetic and in every other way extremely nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am glad to hear that the front desk took such great care of you. We will be looking into the condition of both of our shuttle vans and addressing any issues we find. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Low key, fun, relaxing. Great pool, spa, fire pit and bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
close to airport very friendly check in free parking very comfy bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Staff very uneducated and rude . Not what u expect from a Sheridan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the guest computer was out of service

Posted Feb 1, 2017
since there are several sheraton hotels the van driver should check wit guest which sheraton they are staying at. I had to take a taxi to other sheraton b/c i was dropped off at wrong hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and competent staff

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Staff.
I had a great experience at this facility. Check in was seamless and the room was quiet and immaculate. Service at the restaurant and bar was very friendly and prompt. I would definitely stay here if my travels bring me this way again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and has a free shuttle

Posted Jan 15, 2017
I did not plan to be in Phoenix but ended up spending a night due to bad weather for travel. The hotel was appealing due to being close to the airport and having a free shuttle. All the hotel staff were very pleasant. Hotel itself was disappointing...old, loud, dingy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Single night

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The hotel conditions are great. The only thing is that breakfast is not included. They give you a choice for continental or buffet stile that range from $15 - $20 that is a bit much for the choices given.