Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport and convenient to freeways.
Cons: Wish ice machine worked, since tap water is always warm. Outdoor pool water too cold to enjoy. Room A/C appreciated but very loud!
Overall nice place, Helpful and friendly staff. Up to date decor. Appreciated the good meals at the restaurant on site.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Airport Convenience

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nearby airport
Cons: The restaurant needs serious menu improvements.
Location: While this hotel is in Tempe, it is not convenient to many other places than the airport.
I stayed here because I had a 5:00 am flight out of Phoenix. The hotel is nearby the airport, moderately priced, and has a shuttle. It's nice to see that the hotel is updating. The room was nice. The amenities are not so great. It's also not within walking distance of restaurants or other things to do..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The room was a bit outdated but clean and comfortable. The air conditioning was a bit noisy at night. Great food at the restaurant and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel, reasonably priced and near the airport

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Friendly, clean, good breakfast buffet, shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Perfect for visiting ASU

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The front desk people where great.
Good hotel only the AC was a little noisy. Over all a good hotel for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daejon Korea

Friendly staffs nice facility

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Only one night and early morning flight. But all staffs are very kind. Nice facility. Well organized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Nice hotel, super comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The comfortable beds.
Cons: Bathrooms need to be cleaned better. Tubs look dirty.
Location: Great location close to Sky Harbor Airport.
This hotel has one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. The room decor is nice, the showers however could use some work. We had trouble with the drain in the tub, the water wouldn't go down the drain. The tub in general looked like it could've used a good makeover, the wall where the shower head was attached was disconnecting from the shower head. There was also a hole in the ceiling in the corner of the shower area. I loved that it was close to the airport, and easy to find as well. Room service was ridiculously expensive for breakfast, I must say. For such a nice place, you would think they would offer a continental breakfast at least.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Best Place in Tempe

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Beds are comfortable. I am a preferred member and the experience is exceptional. Staff are always eager to help to make your stay enjoyable!
Cons: Appetizers for preferred guests are just OK. Food used to be better. Breakfast is also just OK. Eggs need opts like cheese. Pancakes are cold.
Location: Close to airport, dining, outlet mall
Beds are so comfortable. So close to everything and yet NO airplane noise. Staff is great. They are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well stocked with things to make your stay enjoyable. Pool and Spa are a must! Buffet is just OK so it is worth it to order off the menu down in the grill which is very good. I recommend the Sheraton over any other hotel in Tempe!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Close to airport Bar/pool
Cons: Seal around room entrance door. It was difficult to sleep with the light from the hallway coming through the cracks around the entire door.
Location: Close to ASU and the US60/I-10 making it very convenient to travel to many of the tourist places in the area. LEGOLAND adventure, AZ Mills and zoo
Our stay was for one night. We didn't use any amenities of the hotel, I did like the bar and the pool area they appeared clean and I heard many people laughing. I would stay again if needing a room to accommodate earlier/late flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 22, 2016
Old and dirty, bad service, no security bdjdjjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjjdjdjdndndjdjjdjdjsjjdbdjsjsjbsjsjsbsbbsjsjsjd