Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

schitterend resort hotel, rustige gelegen

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: De sfeer is heel relaxed. Klantgericht. De ligging is erg mooi, buitenaf en rustig.
Cons: Ik vond het perfect!
Location: Zie boven.
Dit is een perfect, schitterend resort hotel. Het is rustig gelegen in de voorstad Chandler van Phoenix. Er zijn diverse zwembaden (eentje met waterglijbaan) bij het hotel. Restaurant serveert prima maaltijden, tegen hogere prijs dan wanneer je in de stad eet. Perfecte bediening, mooie aankleding. Hotel heeft aparte spa, massage aan te bevelen. Goede fitness ruimte aanwezig in spa-gebouw. De golfcourse ligt naast het hotel. Mooie hotelkamer met balkon, goede en grote badkamer met separaat ligbad en douchcabine. Op dit hotel is niets aan te merken! Wij hebben er (met 3 tiener kinderen) heerlijke uitgerust en genoten van de rustige ambiance. Hier kom je even helemaal tot rust!! Voorstad Chandler is prima als uitvalsbasis. Dichtbij hotel ligt een groot premium outlet centrum waar je tegen helft van het geld dure merkkleding kunt kopen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great place

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Beautiful setting. Great layout. Rooms are top notch On site restaurants have great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott valley

Beautiful location. The inside was amazing

Posted Aug 15, 2015
This is probably the most restful, peaceful stay I have had some where. Room was very comfortable, and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Very Quiet and Tranquil

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Everything...the staff, the restaurant, the pool, the room, the bed
Location: Right by wild horse pass casino and rawhide (although it was closed for Summer)
The place smells great as you walk in...the staff is professional and helpful. The pool is great, especially the waterslide for the kids and the bar for the adults...all at the pool. The rooms are great and the beds are very comfortable. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend with my wife

Posted Jul 28, 2015
July in AZ - super hot never below 100F. Great time at the pool, coktails, music, perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Came for a concert at Wild Horse Pass

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Beautiful hotel, artwork, pools, surrounding areas were so beautiful of the desert with a meandering river separating the golf course and hotel.
Cons: everything was perfect.
Location: Nearby Wild Horse Casino for venue entertainment, gambling, restaurants, outlet malls, Raw Hide and Firebird Raceway.
Was a long walk from the parking area to the check in site. The hotel was under construction but did not interfere at all with guests. Every one was exceptionally pleasant, helpful and happy to be at your service. The room was perfect, decorated beautifully, clean and plenty of pillows, coffee, creamer and soaps. We used the shuttle service to and from the Wild Horse Casino and was easily accessed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Valencia

Nice relaxing stay!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed at the Sheraton Wild Horse Pass Resort & Spa for a gymnastic tournament. The resort is very relaxing from the minute you arrive in Lobby. The decore was done very tastfully, in my favorite American Indian style, and the views were spectacular from the lobby area and all around the resort, as it look out onto the mountains and golf course. The pool was nice respite after long day at the gymnastics tournament, and the kids loved the water slide, and water park like setting. Would recommend this Hotel to any family looking to get away and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Awesome!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Beautiful and very clean.
Cons: The price of the drinks at the pool were a little pricey.
Location: Resort was close to the casino, shopping and the interstate.
Stayed May 22 thru May 25. Resort was beautiful, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was awesome and the pool boys and bartenders were fast and friendly. Resort is close to shopping and the casino. Planning on returning again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franklin from Bronx, NY

GREAT hotel, beautiful all around!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This place is AWESOME! We were looking for a place close to the casino since they were booked. The casino suggested this hotel, so we booked it at the last minute for same day check in. When we got there, we were greeted by wonderful staff and the room was beautiful! Private balcony overlooking the golf course and pool, clean room and the most up to date technology in the room. We ordered room service and it was great also! Food was ready before the 45 minutes quoted. We then got the free shuttle to the casino where we gambled, partied, and got their shuttle to bring us back since we were told that the last hotel shuttle runs at 11:30pm. Kind of bad when the casino never closes and their nightclub closes at 2am. Other than that, we will DEFINITELY stay again and have already booked our stay for next month when we come back to the Phoenix area! Another plus is that it's very close to the outlets also!