Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Great location in Scottsdale. Close to everything. Room could use some updating. Toilet wasn't cleaned properly but the front desk attendant took care of it herself as the only one on duty. She was friendly and quickly and easily made it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'll be back...

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Good location, quiet, good breakfast, free newspapers
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything.
Everything we wanted at this hotel and we will return when visiting Scottsdale again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax Pennsylvania

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Very close to many restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Mountains of Arizona

Couldn't be more pleased

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Everything - I also liked the special touch housekeeping gave the towels
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Centrally located and plenty of options to do within a ten mile radius.
I wish I could remember the unique name of the young lady who checked us into the Inn. She was soooo very nice, informative and helpful in suggesting where to dine that evening. It was a true pleasure to be assisted by her. She is a gem and a true asset to the Sleep Inn.
5 out of 5
by Lory

A nice stay!!

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a really nice part of town, with restaurants and shopping close by. Easy access to the 101 Loop. Staff was extremely friendly and kind. My room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was more than adequate. Would definitely stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Newly refurbished and well maintained, lovely staff and nice breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by Lee

Our Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for spring training in between the north and south baseball complexs. All went well. We did spot a few ants in the room most likely from the rain and heat. We were relocated then provided with a nice gift.
1 out of 5
by Gary S

Too much money for this place

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was there two nights. Very overpriced. This should be a $89 room and not one, with taxes, to cost $320/night. No way. Room was clean; beds were small. "Robbery" for a room though.
5 out of 5
by Vicki

Speing training

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The location was exactly where i wanted to be. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Price was high just because of spring training.....i was there to see a daughter that broke her ankle.