Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Excellent experience as in the past a this hotel. We will stay here again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

It was clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Clean and beds comfortable and quite. The special treatment for gest in the lobby, had cookies and ice water that you used glasses.
Cons: Just what I said in another question.
Location: Closed to a lot of different type of stores and places to eat.
I liked the room. I could of used a small table. They had a desk that also had TV on it. I wish it had a bigger sink area. The bathroom area was very clean. The breakfast was very good. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Crosse WI

Noise problem from sink!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Had been remodeled and was clean.
Cons: Fix the noise problem!
Location: Location was convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Staff were unable to resolve the noise issue. Whenever we or another room flushed a toilet, strange loud noises came from the sink drain lasting several seconds. This was loud enough to disrupt sleep! The sink is located in the living space so we could not close it off by a bathroom door.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by Ken, Hotel Management
Dear Molly, I apologize for the noise issues you were experiencing and for bringing it to our attention. We have done some investigating and continue to work to figure out why that happens. We appreciate your business and do hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from Page, AZ

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was extremely accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by moeiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Valley, AZ

Clean quiet comfortable room.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet , cleanliness and location
Location: Shopping and restaurants and Mayo Clinic nearby
Great location close to shopping , food and Mayo Clinic. The staff was very helpful and I really appreciated the shuttle to the Mayo Clinic. They have special rates for Mayo also. The breakfast was really good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plantation Florida

Convient Location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very clean rooms, walls are paper thin however. Shay at the front desk was very helpful and courteous at check in, also remembered me and spoke with me each time she saw me throughout the week. Only negative I have is the WiFi, needs to be upgraded..
5 out of 5
by Francine from Silver City , NM

Had a wonderful time, we will b back.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed every minute. The nice places to eat n shop were a plus.