Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverton, Wyoming

Great Location, away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Feb 18, 2017
close enough to everything I needed to get to without driving half hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is lovely to hear that we met your approval following your visit here in our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucky

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The hotel staff was incredibly rude. The room was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. Your review n our staff and the condition of clean in our property will be escalated for evaluation, our management will verify and address your review accordingly. Thank you for your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel was nice. The staff were friendly and helpful. Having the 2 malls at a walkingredients distance was a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your time in sharing with us your review following your stay with us following your visit at our hotel. Great to hear that we met your approval and satisfaction. Thank you for your review, we will make sure your next visit will be another comfortable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It was a quick overnighter, we had business in town. Slept great, beds were excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It was lovely to hear that your quick overnight stay with us was a relaxing experience. Thank you for letting us know that we met your approval. We continue to strive to provide quality and good value accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet. Bed was good. Great shower!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa Az.

Sleep Inn is AT BEST a 2 star hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I chose this hotel over others in the area due to the stars. All I can think is theyve paid for reviews. It's cramped,they use 2full beds in what should be a 1king size bed bedroom. They have nonexistent bathrooms,its a cubby hole with a small batcave shower! While we were there they had NO keycards because the machine broke-for 2DAYS. The breakfast buffet is the smallest one Ive ever seen in a hotel. Don't bother because the dining room is also cramped! The housekeeping staff can't speak any english,BIG surprise there. You have to ASK for a no housekeeping card for the door,theres not any in the rooms. The air is an old old fashioned in-window motel type that has temperature control on it that didn't keep it the temperature it was on and VERY loud when you're trying to watch tv. For 10 dollars more go to a higher end place. This is an 80$ room place at the most charging way over 100.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is sad to hear that we failed to meet your satisfaction following your visit here at our hotel. Our reviews are from satisfied clients/guests I am sorry you felt otherwise, nonetheless, we do welcome candid feedback from our guests. Thank you for sharing your thoughts, we appreciate our guests’ feedback and use it as reference. We continue to strive for excellence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Business didnt spend much there
2 out of 5
by teresa

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
The TV remote control did not work, the bed and the pillows were too hard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was quick and easy. The hotel was convenient and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasent enough

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
On a scale it was average. I like the location as it was close to nice eating places and the shopping center. However the TV remote was not working. I called and they said it was something with the TV service provider and it could be a few hrs. So, my son and I were stuck on one channel (good thing it was a good channel) for the entire stay.