Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Alan from AZ

okay for an overnighter in this area

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I always check under the mattress before I bring my things in, and I saw one flea that succumbed to my index finger: no bed bugs, just 1 tiny insect, but it colored my impression of the room. Room's desk had some glue splotch or something that looked like dried food, but couldn't be wiped away. Earlier, had to wait for the one and only desk clerk to finish checking in a guest who seemed to be a drop-in with no reservation: that gave me time to see a sign that said they charged $1.50 for the room safe, which guests could request to be refunded within 60 days if they don't use it: really? - for $1.50 the hotel is going to make its guests go through this hassle? Again, colored my stay: nickel-and-dime-ing going on here?? Breakfast is standard fare. I used to like this place, which is why I re-booked, but this time seemed to be less than accommodating. On the other hand, this hotel has pool and spa tub, decent room layout and bedding, passable TV, and happens to be close to where I need to go. No fault of the hotel but I'm discovering that this area of Metro Phoenix is a foodie wasteland. Would stay again, if nothing better available.
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe

Great stay would recommend

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for 5 nights. Great stay. AC is wonderful and the room is also clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The only downfall was the Internet. The WiFi was weak connection. Other than that everything else was great. Would definitely see myself going back for a future stay.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Kingman AZ

Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodations were very nice. We had a problem with the desk chair that was fixed promptly by service personnel bringing a new chair. Also, the hair dryer was not working so we called the front desk and service personnel brought a brand new hair dryer to the room within minutes of our call. The buffet breakfast was quite full of good tasting eats, and the coffee was really good! Overall very pleased and will stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Travis from Knoxville, TN

ALMOST A Perfect Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fantastic. The free breakfast was amazing (included waffles, bacon or sausage, eggs, along with the typical continental breakfast.) It was very clean and in a safe neighborhood. The ONLY downside to this entire hotel is the bed. It was clean and all that but it was way too hard and the springs kind of dug in. The hotel overall is straight 5-stars across the board WITH THE EXCEPTION of the VERY uncomfortable bed. If they would replace the beds with ones that are more comfortable then this hotel would be perfect and is DEFINETELY worth the price.
5 out of 5
by monica sofia from El Salvador

100% satisfecho

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Todo en su lugar. Muy amables. Ayudaron a resolver cualquier consulta. Rico desayuno caliente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
It doesn't look like much from the outside, but the rooms appear to have been redone recently and are modern and clean.
4 out of 5
by Abhay from Mexico city

Good hotel for business stays!

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3rd time there. Very satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough to come again

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good service. Will come again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Affordable, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The showers are very unique and cool. Lots of room.
Cons: No bath tub.
Location: Location is safe.
Very clean modern hotel. Friendly staff. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels