Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Our room had no TV connection, tiles in restroom was broken, lights werent wrking, no TV guide, interent scks, no customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: it was there
Cons: beds were hard as rocks, bathrooms were dirty and had calcium deposits and dirt all over
Location: the airport
not very clean, cold bedrooms with no extra blankets, pillows were old, bathrooms were stained and had calcium deposits and dirt, staff was OK but spoke minimal English,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Breakfast was really good, decent stay when you need to be close to the airport. Friendly staff and very helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
チェックイン時、一階から三階どこがいいか聞かれて二階と言ったが、一階の部屋だった。それ以外は可もなく不可もなく。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was set up super early so I was able to get a bite before my early flight. The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Follow through on complaints
The checkin was fine. But the room's heater did not work. I asked the front desk about it and she told me that the maintenance guy would come by when he returned from the shuttle to the airport. No one ever came to look at it. The hot water was lukewarm at best and the tv died in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Convenient hotel near airport

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Close to airport and hotel restaurant, but not much else to do.
Very convenient location and Hilton Hotel restaurant just across the street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Chintu , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We are glad that you like our location. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CA

Good Service

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Staff. Good location and breakfast early and hot. Good value for our budget.
Cons: Soundproofing
Location: Airport and freeway access. It was great for my softball tournament which shifted locations.
Good service. Helpful staff. Centrally located. Good value for the money and early breakfast worked for us. Airport and freeway noise but comes with location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Chintu, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Chintu, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
All was fine. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Chintu, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely,
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Chintu, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not a good hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Quite a bit
Location: Near airport and Tempe Beach Park, restaurants near as well
I had read the reviews prior to booking, but I was hoping for a more enjoyable experience. Unfortunately, the poor reviews were accurate. We needed a hotel near Tempe Beach Park and for that, the location was great. That was the only good thing. Half of the parking lot was closed, so there was little parking. I forgot how small double beds are when sleeping with another adult. We did not sleep well. My husband found a little, blue pill by the bedside table and some questionable stains near it. I don't even want to guess. The bathroom fan did not work, but made a terrible screeching sound. The bathroom was small and really needed the fan. Our keys stopped working on our first day and we had to wait in line almost 30 minutes to get it corrected. There was one person working and they were extremely slow. The line was about 20 people long. Then, they still did not work and we had to return (we did not wait in line that time). The employee assumed we were too dumb to open our own door and sent housekeeping with us to show us how to use the key. Well, apparently it was above them as well because still did not work. In the end, no one's key worked on our floor and the system needed reset. Overall, it was not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2015 by Chintu, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We will look into the problems you had encountered during your recent visit and fix the problems. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,