Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Basic Need Fulfilled

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The room was dirty. The beds were comfortable and decorated nicely. For the rate I paid, it is what I expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very Friendly, Helpful, they did a good job cleaning my room each day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Over priced, not very clean, stinks and hard to find
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly good experience, except.....

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Front desk staff very courteous, hotel has been remodeled and rooms and bathrooms are quite nice. Average breakfast, eggs, toast, waffles, juice, coffee, fruit and yogurt. Coffeemaker, fridge, microwave, hair dryer, iron & board in room. Nice newer tv and a good selection of cable channels including some premium. Bed was comfy. Not too much noise when I stayed. Just a couple of issues: the first bed I turned down had not been changed, there were some stains on the pillowcases and small flecks of debris on the bottom sheet. Slept in the other bed, which was ok. Also the elevator was really pretty dirty, stuff in the corners of the floor and the stainless panel had grime on it, not just an amount done in one day. Overall I was satisfied.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Great!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great hotel! Yes, a bit dated on the hallways, but the inside of the rooms are awesome. Really cool shower, and the beds were like heaven! Feather pillows, down comforter, pillowtop mattress, awesome black out curtains, microwave, fridge, flat screen TV. Really great price for the value. Will stay again if I'm in the area. Staff were really nice. Free cookies for check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, ID

Smelly rooms

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had three rooms, and while each one had a slight smell, the one I was in had a very strong odor. You got used to it after being in there for a few minutes, but it was still very unpleasant. The rooms are also very small. But they were clean and mostly updated, and the staff was wonderful. They even let the kids swim after the pool closed because it was the only time they could.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced right, great location, great staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Rates, location, staff.
Cons: Internet connection / network functionality.
Location: Just about anything you need is nearby.
Excellent except for two items: VPN connections through their network stopped working mid day. And they seemed to be experiencing some kind of internal network / printer connectivity issues as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
A little hard to locate but easy to get to once you know where it is.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice, quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Would definitely stay again.Friendly night staff.Very quiet, comfortable bed . Very relaxing stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great hotel with friendly helpful staff and clean facilities. Pool was nice and continental breakfast met expectations. Definitely more than a 2 star hotel.