Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to touring city

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Large rooms, mini kitchen area, comfortable beds, noon check out! Hot breakfast eggs,waffles,warm biscuits, strawberries, cereal, yogurt, bagels, croissants n more. Under $100. in Phx. We stayed extra night, will stay again too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to where I was visiting
Cons: Read my complaints....improvements needed in every category.
Location: Convenient to restaurants.
Well I was very disappointed with my experience at SpringHill. The carpet was very dirty, the drain on the bathtub would not hold water, the water did not get very hot, the room temperature would only get to a certain temperature and no colder with the unit automatically shutting off and most importantly the bed was HORRIBLE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Susan, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Phoenix North. While I'm pleased that our location was convenient for your trip, I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced with your room. I will be sharing your feedback with my entire staff to ensure any deficiencies are corrected. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to impress you. Sincerely, Tana S. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malvern, IA

Awesome!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: I had come there to take classes. I am afraid I did not get to see much of what the city had to offer. My next trip, I hope, will be for pleasure.
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. This is a place I would visit again when I come back. Other hotels need to take note, they could learn something about how to treat your patrons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Attention to detail

Posted Oct 14, 2016
We were very impressed with the newness, cleanliness, and also the courtesy at the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel and staff were top notch, room needs work

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Hotel and staff were great as always, accommodations were great. The room I stayed in needed work. The carpet had huge blood or wines stains and was disgusting. I couldn't let my 14 month old walk or crawl on the floor. The bed was super comfy, as always when you stay with any Marriott affiliated hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to shopping, quiet, safe area.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
This time we noticed stains on rug, wall paper needs replacing, pull out couch bed needs replacing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear R, Thank you for reviewing the Springhill Suites Phoenix North. I apologize the condition of our hotel fell below your expectations. We strive to impress our guests, and it is clear we came up short. Your comments will be shared with my management team for future improvements. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Tana S. General Manager
4 out of 5
by David from Johnston

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very accommodating.Let us storage luggage early.
4 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great to get out of heat and great breakfast

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: work out room nice addition
We were on our way to Calif and had to stop due to the U-Haul. Great service and comfortable bed, very clean and delicious hot breakfast. Thank you.