Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room upgrades

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and staff service. Just be a picky customer..you'll enjoy it.
Cons: Rooms. They need upgrades urgent! They dont match the hall or the hotel as a whole. Anddddd, please, more tv options.
Location: There's a big mall across the street. There's Dennys and waffle house opposite side of freeway.
This was meant to be a hub for our roadtrip. It worked fine mainly because of their late check out (noon), but staying in the room wasnt that great. It was better to be in the hall. Ha!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great hotel clean with a good breakfast in a good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Palma, United States of America

Go Sun Devils

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hote parking was very assemble for the disabled and a safe atmosphere.
Cons: The Dayside Manager customer service wasn't the best, not friendly or honest. I didn't get the room with 2 beds and a pull out as requested.
Location: The location was great nearby shopping and dinning.
The hotel was a good stay nice, quite just the right amount of rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

送迎が30分待っても来ず

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: 連絡先が電話のみでE-mailでやり取りができないこと。 つまりやり取りの内容が形に残らない。
空港から送迎を頼んだのに30分待っても来なかったのでタクシーで行きました。 フロントで「待ってたけど来なかったのでタクシーで来た」と伝えたら、「OKじゃあ行き違いになったドライバーには伝えとくよ」だそうです。 空港へ向かうバスはホテル発だったのでとりあえず乗れましたけど。 部屋はきれいで広く、朝食もそれなりに色々ありました。 モールにも近く施設自体は悪くありませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Day Stay at a Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was as one would expect for a hotel breakfast except on our third day the waffle machines were taken away to my husbands dismay. Pool area was very nice but no one seemed to attend to it on a regular basis, unsupervised children (behaving badly) wet towels and other items left by previous swimmers leftt all around.and a couple of times we had to ask for towels. Overall my experience was nice and I would stay there again when in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Mold in our room- front desk unhelpful

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
When we got there , we checked in and left. We got back at 10 p.m and I took a bath. When I did, I found there was mold in the shower. They said they could switch us rooms but that was it. We expressed that it was an inconvenience for us to switch at 11 at night since we didn't plan on having mold in our room. They said they don't do anything about it and it seemed they thought we were lying about having mold in our room. the front desk wasn't helpful at all. All I know is next time I book a hotel, the springhill suites will be on the bottom of the choices to pick. Most hotels would say sorry and give you at least a free night stay since it was there fault that mold was in the shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Priced, Great Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed with how clean and spacious the hotel was. The breakfast had a lot to offer with great seating available. I would highly recommend the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.

Great hotel next to AZ Mills mall and restaurants.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Excellent service. Bed so comfy. Breakfast incredible..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and nice breakfast

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean large room for the price
Cons: Flooring in bathroom needs attention
Location: Rainforest cafe for dinner and a nice walk around a little lake and park only a couple blocks away
At check staff was efficient but not friendly. Requests were taken care of right away and done in a friendly manner. Room was clean and large with sink, fridge and microwave. Crib was brought up to room without a charge. Breakfast had many items to choose from.