Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convention Center Convenience

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Full breakfast buffet
The hotel is about a 6 minute walk from the convention center. OK location and I had no problems walking after dark. The complementary airport shuttle was a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
it is in the heart of phoenix, close and walking distance to all the restuarants and night life. Children museum across the street
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for location

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Convenient location with reasonable pricing considering event venues within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid choice

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
good size and comfort in rooms. Above average Fitness center which was a great pleasure. Nothing special but not just a closet with a treadmill either as some are.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 out of 5 amazing stay

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing. They take care of you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth

Front desk staff was top notch

Posted Dec 11, 2016
From restaurant recommendations to directions the staff was superb. Hotel was clean and quite. Room was spacious. Enjoyed how easily we could walk to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your stay. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
clean, comfortable rooms. location centrally located within walking distance to a lot of interesting attractions and eateries. Good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx, az

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Expedia was a rip off, the night charge was 259 when I purposely reserved our room 4 months in advance!!! The hotel was only charging $159 for a walk in of the same room!!!! This is the 2nd time Expedia price was doubled for me. Hotel was fine, clean & friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Phoenix. I am happy to see you enjoyed your encounters with the staff and the hotel was comfortable for you. Thank you again and we look forward to your future return.