Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
it is in the heart of phoenix, close and walking distance to all the restuarants and night life. Children museum across the street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth

Front desk staff was top notch

Posted Dec 11, 2016
From restaurant recommendations to directions the staff was superb. Hotel was clean and quite. Room was spacious. Enjoyed how easily we could walk to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your stay. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your visit at our hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phx, az

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Expedia was a rip off, the night charge was 259 when I purposely reserved our room 4 months in advance!!! The hotel was only charging $159 for a walk in of the same room!!!! This is the 2nd time Expedia price was doubled for me. Hotel was fine, clean & friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Phoenix. I am happy to see you enjoyed your encounters with the staff and the hotel was comfortable for you. Thank you again and we look forward to your future return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great room!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There's a movie theater at walking distance, as well as lots of stores and restaurants.
The hotel is close to everything! The rooms are spacious and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Phoenix. We are so pleased you enjoyed you stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Station, United States of America

Nice hotel near the convention center

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Location: Walking distance to downtown Phoenix.
Nice overall: free parking and breakfast, nice staff and rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your stay. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Internet wasnt working at all in my room. Asked for help but I was told that Internet is a bit "temperamental"...sometimes it works sometimes it doesn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Nice place huge rooms close to downtown

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Nice place close to downtown and convention center. Easy access to freeway. Breakfast very good. Nice clean facility. Definitively will stay again when back in Phoenix
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a survey about your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again and we look forward to your future return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly amazing except that dude

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I never write reviews. Loved this one! The beds were soft enough (not too much) breakfast was eggs Canadian bacon, reg bacon some days, lots of pastries and bagels, even some gluten free! Boiled eggs, fruit, cereal, waffles. I enjoyed most of the customer service so much I wrote this. I think her name was Lena, but I called to check in early because I wasn't feeling well, she was so nice and accommodating. All the women hosts were very nice. They also always have ice water you can drink or tea and coffee, which is nice. The shuttle doesn't just have go to the airport, it can take you within 2 miles, which my meeting was at the convention center. (It's like a 12 min walk). The only thing I would say bad is that the guy conceirge wouldn't let the guy take me back to the airport. It was 11:30, my flight was at 1, and he said he'd prefer we wait til the top of the hour (12). If the shuttle wasn't just parked there waiting for a passager, I could understand that. But he wasn't busy and it's a 7-10 minute drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about your stay. We are happy to see your stay was pleasant. Also, thank you for mentioning about the shuttle wait, this will be looked into. Thank you again and we look forward to your future return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels