Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Great stay and value!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Staff was very attentive and made sure everything was what u needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay but they forgot to clean our rm 1 day & on another day they clean the rm but didn't leave any towels??
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Weekend with the family

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Went with my girlfriend and her kids for the weekend. Place was super clean and very friendly. Very nicely located and would love to go back. Also the outdoor pool was even heated, a big plus seeing that we all love to swim.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Everything you'd expect from a Springhill Suites

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, well maintained & well-staffed property within walking distance of Westgate entertainment complex. This was my second stay at this hotel during the past few years, and it has remained a solid choice, everything you would expect from the Marriott brand. There isn't much in the surrounding area except the gigantic Westgate complex, however, the area is recently developed & the events at Westgate are what draw many visitors to the hotel. Be sure to check out the Cabela's nearby, much more than just an outdoor gear store!
4 out of 5
by Aidee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Quick get away

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great, beautiful room and comfortable bed. The only drawback was m vehicle being broken into and my possessions getting stolen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Walkable shopping and eating

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: It is modern and new.
Cons: The cleaning ladies are a bit loud in the morning.
Location: You can watch sports across the street or shop.
This hotel is across the street from the Westgate Mall which makes shopping convenient. It is a quiet, safe part of town.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Close to everything fun

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great value