Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Close to spring training fields

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Excellent location for Dodgers/Whitesoxs Spring Training facilities as well as Arizona Cardinals and Phoenix Coyotes sports complex.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from window rock, az

Posted Mar 16, 2017
the front desk girl was very very helpful and friendly. great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very nice and clean! The staff was very helpful and and very attentive. Would definitely stay there agai!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Close to All

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Stayed here for a conference. The staff was so nice, the room was perfect. The temperature just fluctuated between extreme hot and extreme cold when we would change the thermostat, so that was a little difficult but overall it was a beautiful facility and I would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Great stay and value!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Staff was very attentive and made sure everything was what u needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Walkable shopping and eating

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: It is modern and new.
Cons: The cleaning ladies are a bit loud in the morning.
Location: You can watch sports across the street or shop.
This hotel is across the street from the Westgate Mall which makes shopping convenient. It is a quiet, safe part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room was very spacious and nice. My only complaint is the walls don't seem to be insulated whatsoever. You could hear the conversations of guests in the neighboring rooms. Also, there are no hairdryers in the rooms. I'm glad I brought mine just in case.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, canada

Very reasonable cost and close to arena

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Easy access, parking and check in smooth and quick
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location to sport events
Very welcoming staff, clean, clean, clean. Good breakfast. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Payson, AZ

Close to freeways

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Needed somewhere to stay for a couple of nights while I worked. Hotel easy to find with easy access, friendly staff throughout hotel, nice spacious rooms, loved the blackout curtains as I work nightshift, great variety with breakfast though seating area is small - the first day was very crowded but the 2nd day was fine.
4 out of 5
by IRENE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels