Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: They went out of their way to help you. We were looking for a Mexican restaurant and they recommended one that was excellent.
Location: Across the street from an outlet mall. Had so many restaurants surrounding it. Excellent location.
They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there. They went out of their way to help you. Whether it was to find an excellent Mexican restaurant or to find some ice. Always there with information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice hotel but.......

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Univ of Phoenix stadium, Coyote games, shopping
This hotel is in a great location for games at Univ of Phoenix Stadium - just across the street. The outlet mall is close and there are a ton of restaurant options. The breakfast needs work. The food was good but you had to wait for everything. The girl working the area did a great job but there were too many guests and they ran out of food every few minutes. Only one waffle maker, one platter of eggs/sausage. There is also only on elevator for a four story hotel. Overall it is a nice looking hotel and the staff is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Great location, very reasonable, good breakfast

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Great location, very reasonable, good breakfast daily
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for business travel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: comfortable rooms, laundry, gym
This is a great hotel for business travel. Rooms have a kitchenette with a regular-size coffee maker and refrigerator. The gym is adequate and open 24/7, and they have a pool/jacuzzi as well. I love the complimentary laundry facilities and the free breakfast buffet (basic, with oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, bagels and make-your-own waffles). It's across the street from a mall, so it's not a very scenic location, but I'd recommend this for business travelers anyway (not really a vacation-type place).
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast?

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice place....but breakfast wasn't set up by 7:30 Saturday or Sunday. Out of coffee, no evidence that employees were in any hurry to rectify.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, convenient with Mall across the street

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Nice hotel and enough room for 5 people. Convenient area, across from shopping mall and eating areas. About 2 miles from camelback ranch stadium.
5 out of 5
by Holly from Temecula

Happy Traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was fantastic! The room was wonderful and the staff was welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Juan C

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Oscar U, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and look forward to serving you again as our guest in the future!