Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Close to the arena

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice hotel friendly staff close to shopping, attractions etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great hotel and area worked well for our large family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Only problem while there was we had to ask for more towels and beds weren't made daily which wasn't big deal. Very spacious rooms. Staff is very very friendly. Breakfast very very good. Very clean, great bedding, comfortable mattresses, up to date nice a thrown vanities with lots of room. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: We had a really nice room. More room then expected.
Cons: There was only one working elovertor all weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Darcey L, I'm happy to hear that you were happy with your room. I apologize for the inconvenience that the elevator may have caused you. I am happy to report that both elevators are back up and running! We hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review our hotel on Expedia!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for short or long stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The Staybridge was just what we needed for rest during the midpoint in our long distance move. The suite was a little crowed, but provided everything we needed including a light supper and breakfast. My only complaint is not with the hotel, but with Exoedia, who who did not indicate there was an additional fee for our dog. I highly recommend the Staybridge, but be prepared to pay an extra $50 for your pet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: The Desert Diamond Casino is just north of the hotel. There is an outlet mall and entertainment district nearby.
We stayed for 7 nights and did not have any complaints. The complimentary breakfast had a good variety and always tasted fresh. Monday-Wednesday they have a social hour where they serve complimentary dinner and refreshments. The laundry facilities are free which is an added bonus. The outdoor pool area is quite spacious and is shared between the Staybridge and Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and willing to answer any questions. Our room was clean and it had a great setup. Wonderful hotel, especially for staying longer than a few nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place-Great Price!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Pool, room
Front desk personnel were great...I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Thelma & Louise Roadie!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Perfect location to friends and family we were visiting. I had lived in Sun City West for 12 years, so it was easy going from place to place.
My friend of 47 years and I do a roadie each year and our friends have dubbed us "Thelma and Louise"! The hotel was in a great location for us, as we were visiting friends and family throughout the Valley area. We were at the hotel for 5 nights with no complaints in any area other than for the length of time of our stay, we both feel our suite should have had a mid-week cleaning of kitchen, bathroom and floors. Even with this being said, we would highly recommend this hotel, location and accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Cardinals Game

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and very close to the Cardinal's stadium, which is why we stayed there.
Cons: The room was smaller than expected. The mattress was hard. I could not take a bath because the water could not be stopped from going down the drain. The price for the room was very high.
Location: The location was perfect for the Cardinals v. Jets game. There are lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable accommodations and clean!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean!
Came from out of town for a 50th birthday, accommodations were perfect, we needed a kitchenette due to food allergies we cook, kitchen was nicely equipped, we got when we needed and expected.