Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast?

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice place....but breakfast wasn't set up by 7:30 Saturday or Sunday. Out of coffee, no evidence that employees were in any hurry to rectify.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel, convenient with Mall across the street

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Nice hotel and enough room for 5 people. Convenient area, across from shopping mall and eating areas. About 2 miles from camelback ranch stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I had to stay at this hotel for a week for a business trip. I've never stayed at this type of hotel before, and I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was extremely kind and very helpful, provided information about the surrounding restaurants and were great at answering any questions I had. I was extremely happy with my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rachel, The highest compliment you can give us is a recommendation! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in Glendale! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duluth MN

Family vacation

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Betsy, We love to hear that you will stay with us again, one of the best compliments you can give! We are so glad you enjoyed your time, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Julie Hale General Manager
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Belfair, Wa

Go Seahawks

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. Clean, comfortable, and the staff was very helpful. Myself and 2 friends were in town for the Seahawks game. Great location. The only downside is it seemed the bedroom area was crowded and too close to the bathroom. We felt like we couldn't go to the restroom or shower without disturbing another.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Oscar U, Hotel Management
Dear Theresa, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the feedback about the room layout. We hope to see you again next season. Julie Hale General Manager
4 out of 5
by Mitzi from Aztec, NM

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great location & breakfast, kitchen was smaller than I though, ice maker didn't work, & no ice machines to getting any , over all it was ok but won't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Oscar U, Hotel Management
Dear Mitzi, I am so glad to hear you enjoyed our location and the breakfast. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the ice maker no working. We are disappointed to hear that you won't be back, we would love the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Thank you for your time and feedback! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

price was to high for the condition of the hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: I have to say the staff was so friendly but more important they were helpful and most efficient The breakfast was very good, well prepared.
Cons: Staff should have knowledge of the events that are going on in the area. Visitors depend on them for suggestions and general knowledge of the area.
Location: Excellent location to the shopping and many venues in the area.
Our room was fully furnished but I thought it was rather old looking. We had a large picture facing the bed that had broken , jagged, glass in it. The grout on the bathroom floor kept coming up and we could not walk barefooted since it would stick to our feet as if we were walking on tiny rocks. Inside the bathroom, the tile was uneven so we constantly stubbed our toes on the high tile since it was right in front of the clothes hook. I was hoping there would be coffee service in the lobby in the evening but the containers were always empty by 6pm when we returned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you so much for your candid feedback. We do apologize for the inconveniences in your room and for there not being coffee available 24/7. This is definitely not our standard and will be addressed immediately with our team to rectify. We are so glad to hear that our team was friendly and we appreciate the suggestion about being more knowledgeable about the area, this is not an unrealistic expectation. We do hope we have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager