Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth MN

Family vacation

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Nice hotel. Staff very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Betsy, We love to hear that you will stay with us again, one of the best compliments you can give! We are so glad you enjoyed your time, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Julie Hale General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

price was to high for the condition of the hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: I have to say the staff was so friendly but more important they were helpful and most efficient The breakfast was very good, well prepared.
Cons: Staff should have knowledge of the events that are going on in the area. Visitors depend on them for suggestions and general knowledge of the area.
Location: Excellent location to the shopping and many venues in the area.
Our room was fully furnished but I thought it was rather old looking. We had a large picture facing the bed that had broken , jagged, glass in it. The grout on the bathroom floor kept coming up and we could not walk barefooted since it would stick to our feet as if we were walking on tiny rocks. Inside the bathroom, the tile was uneven so we constantly stubbed our toes on the high tile since it was right in front of the clothes hook. I was hoping there would be coffee service in the lobby in the evening but the containers were always empty by 6pm when we returned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you so much for your candid feedback. We do apologize for the inconveniences in your room and for there not being coffee available 24/7. This is definitely not our standard and will be addressed immediately with our team to rectify. We are so glad to hear that our team was friendly and we appreciate the suggestion about being more knowledgeable about the area, this is not an unrealistic expectation. We do hope we have another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stadium

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: Noticed staff rinsing front entrance every morning. Tough to watch knowing we are in a major drought. Could this be done 1-2 x per week instead?
Great location close to stadium(we came for the ravens game). Also really liked the shopping and restaurants in the westgate area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate your feedback and suggestions. We are glad you enjoyed your time here and hope you enjoyed the exciting game. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The Staff was super friendly and very helpful. The Room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by Oscar U, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and we are so glad our team took great care of you and you enjoyed your time. See you next time! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Albuquerque

Great Hotel for a Coyotes game

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel close to Arizona Coyotes Arena and the Entertainment District. Hotel was new and very clean. Staff was very professional and responsive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Oscar U, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our great location, amenities and team. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The room was clean & everything we needed was available
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, so glad we were able to accommodate all your needs. We hope you will choose us again next visit. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve R from Bloomington Illinois

Staybridge in Arizona

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much The suite was perfect size , very clean. The bed was comfortable. We loved the pool. Having the breakfast in the hotel was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Oscar U, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed the room and our great amenities! We hope to see you again the next time you are in Glendale! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David

Friendly hotel ideally situated for NFL games

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ideal hotel for attending the Cardinals NFL games and Westgate entertainment area. Friendly helpful staff. Good complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Oscar U, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were able to take advantage of our great location and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager