Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Review

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Elevator speed really is slow getting to you and getting you to the floor you need to be on
Location: Westgate mall is across the street from the hotel so lots to do
Good hotel good location and great staff lots to do in the area around the hotel my only complaint is the elevators they are really slow and there were times id wanna go up and would go back down or go to floors with no one there need to improve the speed of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Enjoyed the pool area, as well as the breakfasts. Close to everything we needed - shopping, arena, and stadium!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise in room

Posted Feb 8, 2017
1st night got a room near laundry and workout room could not sleep they switch me rooms much better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very pleasant

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Closer to all the places I wanted to go
Cons: Maybe a little variety in healthy snacks
Location: Didn't go to places it was a special trip to see my brother who is very sick
Don't have anything to comment about this trip or experiences to talked about it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallbrook, CA

Loved

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very nice staff and beautiful and comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rhonda L from Brisbane

great holiday hot

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. beds very comfortable, pillows Great position for Gila River Arena.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Football, hockey close by

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for sports and Cabelas right next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The a/c - heater in the room was loud and noisy... didn't get restful sleep and the noise was bothersome... the pool rental renovation made it worse with the noise factor.