Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good hotel for the price. Close to freeway. Room is clean and staff personnel is friendly. Will use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Bad internet not room asked for asked for room on first floor said had none then family member got room twi hours later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis

Needed to Flop

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Close to stuff
Cons: Just overall cleanliness would make a pretty big difference. Vacuum the rooms around the edges. Do a little maintenance.
Location: Lots to do, lots of shopping, golf, restaurants, movies etc.
I chose it because it was close to where I needed to be for 2 days and price was good. Over all the hotel was very dirty. Edges of carpets held all kinds of crumbs and weird crap, dirt, dust etc. Bathroom tub was chipping off everywhere. My room smelled like people were smoking in it. Old food particles next to bed etc. I walked by the same dirty kids sock in the hall all three days and two nights I was there. Just general lack of care for upkeep and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a nice area

Posted May 10, 2016
I had a very nice time at the hotel it was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good hotel in convinient location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good hotel on comvient location. Room is clean. Staff is friendly. TV was not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a complete dive

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything from employees to conditions
Location: irrelevant
Owners would not support my crew checking out the next day, cannot stay the week, they are not budging to refund the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to sleep and shower.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and the hotel was modern and mostly clean..
Cons: Clean and/or replace the old bath tubs, and replace the lamp shade.
Location: There are great places to eat nearby.
My husband and I just needed a place to sleep and shower while in town visiting family. This hotel was nice for that purpose. The hotel was nice, and I would have given it a higher rating, if not for the old bath tub which had mold in the cracks, and the lamp shade that had visible tears.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The floor was dirty and white stuff on it . Other that people where nice and you could walk to 4 different place to eat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible experience

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Drove 6 hours to find out rooms were given away. Called the week before to confirm and all was good. Then we arrive to find our rooms not available and no place to stay. Offered smoking rooms for teen athletes. Unacceptable and had to sleep in a high school gym.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chandler, az

poor customer service

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Booked a non smoking rm but was given a smoking rm. terrible smell , my kids were not happy at all. Never will come back and never recommend it.