Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Emergency Stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Hotel room itself was OK, except someone was cleaning the mini-frig and left without finishing the job - door was open and dirty cleaning rag was inside. It worked for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non-Smoking Room smells like smoke

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Smell, and upgraded towels
You get what you pay for. While the hotel staff were pleasant and the location good for what we needed, the hotel is very below average. Firstly, the non-Smoking rooms reeked of smoke and deodorizer, I even called the front desk if I was mistakenly put in a smoking room, the whole section was non-Smoking. The WiFi is very weak, yes it's free, but rarely worked. The towels are so thin and somewhat stained. I needed to print a document in the lobby, the printer required ink replacement that was due to deliver later in the week, so that didn't work either. My document still printed but unreadable. Next visit will be to an upgraded hotel paying the higher price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Nice hotel, very quiet.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We had a good experience in this hotel. Place was clean and organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Night getaway

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and nice. Unfortunately, heard kids running in the hall at 3am and when leaving in the morning saw piles of beer cans along the walkway outside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolando from Los Angeles

SLEEP IN UR CAR!!!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIBLE experience!!Upon returning to our room we noticed the room was never cleaned. The only "change" 2 towels & soaps were replaced.WE were tired and went to bed.Next morning received a LATE wake-up call.On check out Lady named KAI(who first said that SHE was the Mgr. find out she's asst. mgr.)gave us the run around. Then the most CONDESCENDING(Real Mgr)said his name was MANON basically shrugged off the fact that our room was never made and didn't care that we were woken up late & insinuated that we were only seeking a discount.Manon said that if we would have complained that night, he would have switched us to a clean room?? Wow.. THAT would not of inconvenienced us at all! Seriously the WORST "hospitality" ever, not to mention a FILTHY hotel over all. Sadly it put a damper on our vacation--DON"T LET THIS HAPPEN TO YOU.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dirty stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room and grounds were dirty, trash sitting outside the the back entry our whole stay, the whole place just felt dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leticia from Bahía de kino

huele a cigarro

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
esta bien, nada Mas huele demasiado a cigarro, a pesar que la habitación era para no fumadores