Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good hotel for the price. Close to freeway. Room is clean and staff personnel is friendly. Will use it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinez

No funciona alberca y apesta a humo de cigarro

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Esta bien ubicado pero si le falta mas limpieza, le hace falta mas iluminación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Bad internet not room asked for asked for room on first floor said had none then family member got room twi hours later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis

Needed to Flop

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Close to stuff
Cons: Just overall cleanliness would make a pretty big difference. Vacuum the rooms around the edges. Do a little maintenance.
Location: Lots to do, lots of shopping, golf, restaurants, movies etc.
I chose it because it was close to where I needed to be for 2 days and price was good. Over all the hotel was very dirty. Edges of carpets held all kinds of crumbs and weird crap, dirt, dust etc. Bathroom tub was chipping off everywhere. My room smelled like people were smoking in it. Old food particles next to bed etc. I walked by the same dirty kids sock in the hall all three days and two nights I was there. Just general lack of care for upkeep and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a nice area

Posted May 10, 2016
I had a very nice time at the hotel it was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

Busy

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet....Clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor experience

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This review is not going to be stellar. First they overbooked my king size room and put me into Queens which is less space. Then they were dirty socks on the desk, there was food splattered on the wall by the trash can, food in the frigerator, the alarm clock didn't work, and the public areas at filthy floors, there were stains on lamp shade comma, there was a stain on a towel, the bathtub was all scuffed up. Now the positives, The styling was very nice and the air conditioning was great, the beds were comfortable. Overall it was in poor experience. I stayed at a Super 8 in Sedona Arizona and that was excellent experience, maybe that view skewed my experience :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Good hotel in convinient location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good hotel on comvient location. Room is clean. Staff is friendly. TV was not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a complete dive

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything from employees to conditions
Location: irrelevant
Owners would not support my crew checking out the next day, cannot stay the week, they are not budging to refund the money.