Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Bacon hotel, comfortable

Posted May 28, 2017
Basic hotel, but well priced. Friendly staff. Internet was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel for the price

Posted May 22, 2017
Basic, but clean hotel. Friendly staff. Rooms are comfortable. Didn't eat breakfast, so cannot comment on it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel very convient to the surrounding area

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Clean air condition vent and check the mattrest.
Location: Very Convenient
The customer service rep. were superb! Very accommodating! Very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Your average cheap hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Needs a remodel. Breakfast needs some healthier options
I wasn't expecting anything stellar for the price of this hotel. I needed cheap, and the place was average. Room was a non-smoking room but smelled very heavily of smoke. Typical low-rent smokers who stink up rooms with disregard and this is not the hotels fault, although they should work harder to de-smoke it. Staff was very friendly, including the woman who worked the so-so breakfast room. Lots of starchy refined white sugar carbs at breakfast, and not much choices for protein. Chocolate milk would have been a welcome addition too. This place could use a facelift, but I am sure then prices would go up. This is a good location for easy freeway access if you are looking to head to Tucson, that's why I chose it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 10, 2017
Good renovated room with engineering wood floor. I like it much more than carpet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Weekend in Phoenix

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Price was reasonable. Room was somewhat small but very clean with a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. Free full breakfast until 9:30. Motel is very conveniently located right off the freeway and near many restaurants, bars, and a gas station. Manager was very friendly, but night staff wasn't sociable. Overall a good stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had a room reserved in advance and when we arrived, they had sold out on rooms and did not keep our reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Affordable accomodations

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and bars Proximity to the interstate Complimentary continental breakfast
Cons: Hotel has no elevator which can be a challenge if you have a heavy suitcase Cosmetic improvements, like fixing the peeling paint in the bathtub
Location: Motorsports complex close to the hotel. Multiple chain and local restaurants.,
The hotel is pretty nice for the affordable price. The lobby and rooms were clean and pretty well kept. The hotel was very close to a number of chain restaurants and affordable local ones as well. I was pleased with its location relative to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Was a good experience. Very quite, and pleasant. Good location, but pool was closed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding, but our pool was not and is not closed. Im not sure if you went thru the side door which is locked. There is another door for the pool in the front and that's the one that is open. I wish you would have brought this to the attention of the staff and we would have helped
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a dump

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: convenient location especially to I-10
Cons: hotel needs total renovation
Location: location is good for traveling. for longer term stay it's a few miles from shopping and restaurants but not badly located
bathroom walls falling apart, tub dirty, carpet filthy, bed pillows 18" square very small and worn and there were only 2. No shampoo provided. window curtain didn't open and window was blocked by armoire