Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

Horrible

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Sheets stained.. Towels stained.. Unable to reach front desk... Construction going on razor blazes all over floor no elevator..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It's nice, clean basic hotel for very reasonable price. I would recommend it to the friend
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you and we hope to see you again :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Did not check in.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Not good
When we came to the hotel- the area seemed runner down around it and there was signs of repairs that could be done. When I came up to the door of the hotel- and was going to check in, I saw to large police vehicles next to the front door. I looked into the lobby, I saw four police officers arresting someone. The someone looked very scraggly and like he was on something. My son and I turned around and left. I tried calling the hotel later multiple times and no one would answer the phone. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sac City, Iowa

Friendly environment

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: I'm from a small town and the motel made me feel I was back home. Staff was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.
Cons: The front desk attentat didn't give me any directions where to park or where my room is located. Other places I've stayed have done that.
Location: Lots of restaurants. I didn't do much around the area. Being from Iowa, I went to places outside the area. The state is beautiful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and I apologize that my employee could not suggest where to park. I have 2 new front desk clerks and I will educate them more on helping guest feel comfortable. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ery bad place to stay at

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Worst experience ever Too shady, alot of thing going on outside Horribly dirty all the towes and pillows has stain marks Room service was way too bad There was nothing good about this place to be mentioned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for and more...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Expedia.com
Cons: Please read my experience response for this answer
When I came to the hotel to an order of warm animal barf on the second floor. I stayed in a smoking room expecting some smell, but I got more than that. When I entered the room, the sheets and pillow covers had stains. When I sat on the bed, I noticed the carpet was peeling away from the walls, and when I took a shower, I realized that the reason my shower curtain would not stay shut was due to the shower rod being broken and hanging too low for the curtain to remain closed. Finally, when I got out of the shower, all but one towel either had a stain or small dark hair(s) on it. I informed the front desk on these issues, and they said that no one tells them how bad the rooms are so they never know when something is broken and thanked me for informing them on the issues in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Well priced hotel. Clean, friendly staff, roomy, but quite simple. Good location, close to freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horrible horrible horrible hotel management

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I booked a note on Expedia called multiple times throughout the week to confirm my reservation, when I arrived they said I had no reservation even though I got the itenerary number and booked it on Expedia staff cursed at me and my girlfriend and threatened to call the police when I proved that I had booked the hotel rather then give me another room because he did not want to take Blame for his mistake
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Wonder why that hotel has not been shot down.Doors has no locks , every think leaks,sheets has holes in it ,swimming pool is green
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel for a night

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very basic, but good hotel. The check in was a little slow. I reserved room with king bed, but got 2 queen beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Steven for staying with us! I apologize for the slow check in, we have a few new employees. The King bed rooms are the most popular and we are working on adding more in the future:)