Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ery bad place to stay at

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Worst experience ever Too shady, alot of thing going on outside Horribly dirty all the towes and pillows has stain marks Room service was way too bad There was nothing good about this place to be mentioned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for and more...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Expedia.com
Cons: Please read my experience response for this answer
When I came to the hotel to an order of warm animal barf on the second floor. I stayed in a smoking room expecting some smell, but I got more than that. When I entered the room, the sheets and pillow covers had stains. When I sat on the bed, I noticed the carpet was peeling away from the walls, and when I took a shower, I realized that the reason my shower curtain would not stay shut was due to the shower rod being broken and hanging too low for the curtain to remain closed. Finally, when I got out of the shower, all but one towel either had a stain or small dark hair(s) on it. I informed the front desk on these issues, and they said that no one tells them how bad the rooms are so they never know when something is broken and thanked me for informing them on the issues in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Well priced hotel. Clean, friendly staff, roomy, but quite simple. Good location, close to freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horrible horrible horrible hotel management

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I booked a note on Expedia called multiple times throughout the week to confirm my reservation, when I arrived they said I had no reservation even though I got the itenerary number and booked it on Expedia staff cursed at me and my girlfriend and threatened to call the police when I proved that I had booked the hotel rather then give me another room because he did not want to take Blame for his mistake
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 15, 2016
Wonder why that hotel has not been shot down.Doors has no locks , every think leaks,sheets has holes in it ,swimming pool is green
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel for a night

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very basic, but good hotel. The check in was a little slow. I reserved room with king bed, but got 2 queen beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Steven for staying with us! I apologize for the slow check in, we have a few new employees. The King bed rooms are the most popular and we are working on adding more in the future:)
4 out of 5
by LAURA from Mexico

Recomendable cuando viajas

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Me parece bueno, solo una noche, cerca de freeway, falta un poco de atención a la limpieza.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good hotel for the price. Close to freeway. Room is clean and staff personnel is friendly. Will use it again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martinez

No funciona alberca y apesta a humo de cigarro

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Esta bien ubicado pero si le falta mas limpieza, le hace falta mas iluminación.
3 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels