Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty bathroom

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Bathrooms were very dirty.guy at the desk was not a people person. For the money spent it atleast should have been clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I will never stay here again even if it was free.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: the only thing convenient about this hotel is that it was convenient to Phoenix International Raceway
Cons: Hotel staff were rude, both people on duty were short with the customers. It was a busy weekend because it was Nascar weekend. The rooms were dirty. The bedspread was terribly dirty and so were the blankets and it looked like the sheets had not been changed from the last guest. It was disgusting, we were afraid to sleep on them. I actually looked for bedbugs. We did not notice until we got back from the races around midnight or we would have had them come and change them but we were so tired and were heading back to the track at 8 a.m. so we just dealt with it. I will never stay there again even if it were free.
Location: we were out there for the Nascar race
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Staff/Hotel Poor.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Staff very good. Front desk, maids well mannered.
Cons: Motel needs to replace/clean bed spread..Sink in room 125 look dirty and no way will the look change unless replaced.
Location: Good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Nice hotel close to Phoenix

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: it was clean and close to Phoenix State fair
Cons: The only complaint I have about this hotel; it states free breakfast, the breakfast contains -waffles & cereal this was it, no eggs, bacon or sausage
Location: this is a safer place to stay if going to Phoenix, there are several places to eat in walking distance.
The stay here was nice; front desk help very friendly. We stayed here to go to Phoenix State Fair, we did not want to stay in Phoenix as Phoenix is not a good place to stay. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nevada

For fun

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Was nice rm for the price..clean. the hotel staff was nice n courteous.. the bed wasn't bad and bathroom was nice n clean. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Ok for a one night stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Room was clean no carpet on floors the beds were stiff I missed the free breakfast by seconds but it was ok because there is a waffle house in walking distance overall it was OK except for some characters hanging around the parking lots who appeared to be homeless. One guy was talking to himself another had his trousers halfway around his buttocks but they didn't bother me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel close to the famous locations.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Was hoping for a bathroom with sink inside not separate from shower and toilet. More privacy when traveling with company.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels