Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS AND RUDE STAFF

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
My staff stayed at this "Super" 8 for an immunization clinic. There were bedbugs and the front desk was closed. They refused to do anything about this situation. They are rude and no service orientated at all. I will be calling the corporate office and the health department. DO NOT go to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Just fine for a place to sleep. Pool was empty and breakfast...did I mention just fine for a place to sleep!! I recommend for price and cleanliness.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't feel safe, because the hotel staff wrote my hotel number on my card, and the latch inside the room was either broken off or non existent. The room wasn't clean, there were crumbs and wrappers on the floor, and the room had a fowl odor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Not much has changed here in the last ten years.

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location. Price,
Cons: Vending machine upgrade; available computer.
Room is quiet, nicely appointed. Bed comfortable. Vending machines are a nightmare; set for bills and coins but sign says quarters only - and will not take anything else. Ice available. Check-in clerk did not mention the continental breakfast or indicate where it was. I came to the lobby at 7:30 and no one there; behind the desk or otherwise. When checking out I found an open door (had been closed) that was the breakfast room. No computer available so had to call airlines for boarding pass and waste time at the airport in line to get a printed boarding pass. Very clean - reception area immaculate; bathrooms also very clean. Only one wastebasket and it was a big one. Good TV reception and excellent TV set.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bypass to any other Super 8

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled like old dank smoke. TV was so low on whatever it was resting on that you could not view it well when in bed. Continental breakfast was worst ever at any Super 8. Dry stale white bread. No hot cereal, no fruit, no real juice. Worst Super 8 I've ever been at. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Phoenix Zoo and Visit with Cousins

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: Get a muffler on the air conditioner units
Location: being on Main street and heading west to the Mesa art museum, and other activities. On the light rail heading further west to ASU campus and stadia.
I booked the hotel because it was on the Phoenix/Mesa Valley Metro busline ... I was able to use it to connect to the Light Rail and another bus to the Zoo and Phoenix SkyHarbor airport (both about 23 miles west of hotel). The air conditioner in the room would occasionally sound like a plane taking off until it cycled, but since I do live next to Atlanta airport, I got used to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Never again! !!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Worst stay of my life! The front desk people were extremely rude and very unprofessional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert M.

Hospital visit

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff really friendly really nice pool was amazing was able to swim till 1100 pm felt very safe was awesome we would reccomnd and stay again