Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Bed was very uncomfortable. Hotel was noisy. Got no sleep. Checked out after one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena

Good value

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Cost was reasonable. A number of restaurants close by -- both fast food and dine in.
Location: Fairly close to Mesa airport.
Nothing special--just a good quiet clean room. Was somewhat dated, but fine for an overnight. Everything worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dingy

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Definitely BUDGET. Owner (?) not very welcoming when we arrived. Took a long time for her to do our paperwork and choose our room. Dingy hallway and room. Bathroom very tiny. Plastic cups were not wrapped. One bar of soap total. TV was fine but also small. Mattress too springy. Only nice surprise was we had a fridge and microwave. Seemed like a $50 night room but we paid more. Yuk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson,az

Did not stay Did not have a room on 1st floor

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: nothing did not stay and room was prepaid
Desk person was rude they did not have a handicap room and the only room was on 2nd floor
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Great stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was great this location is my davorite
5 out of 5
by Anne

Pretty good, just don't forgrt anything!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place and good rooms. My problem began after I left - I left a jacket in the room when I checked out and I haven't had any luck getting a hold of them. When I call the hotel, it goes to voicemail or just hangs up! It's very frustrating.
2 out of 5
by Paul

Won't stay again

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beds were uncomfortable, we were told the room slept 5 although there were 2 double beds with no roll away beds available. We were there 5 days and each day had to ask for extra towels as they left 2 each day. This was more of what you would expect at a 60-70 dollar hotel, ours was $115 per night...too high for what we got.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great stay

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff was very friendly. They changed my room with no charge even tho I was the one that picked the wrong room online. They did it with no problem at all. They brought us up extra pillows and left them with us for our entire stay which was a week. We will stay there again and have stayed there every year for the last 4 years and have never had any complaints about the hotel, the staff, or our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: I liked how quiet it was.
Cons: It does need to be updated and better internet.
Location: There are shops, places to eat all within a minute or two.
The rooms were clean, no bugs or any other issues. The hotel is not new or modern, but had the basic amenities and easy access to to the surrounding area. I was surprised at how peaceful and quiet it was. I was there for three nights and got a good nights sleep each night. it was reasonably priced for the area and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The owners are amazing. It's an older hotel but kept up very well. The owners want you to be happy and return.