Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check is service was rude ..

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Guest service was rude question how many children were w us wouldn't give me a specific amount deposit for incidentals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry but Not Happy

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Basically clean room but did NOT smell good. Very small, limited breakfast. Prices high for the condition of the place. Old TV that worked but doesn't everyone have flat screens???? Water cups not wrapped. Staff friendly but will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Cons: does not have a elevator
ok place safe suroundings and food place galore , good area quit at night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Menifee, Ca.

Hotel was close to our event.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Cons: All good
Location: East Valley Aviators Flying Field.
Very pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the price, both were inline with each other. You hardly ever get what you pay for and this time a good price and a clean room. Will be back next year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Was not a good hotel. All rooms had non smoking signs on the door and yet we got out in a smoking room.
3 out of 5
by Leonard L. from Ceres ca

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a average/ typical place. No complaints,
2 out of 5
by stinky from mesa Az

stinky

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
stinky
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Sedona

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok for a place to rest your head for a night. The rooms are clean enough and we felt reasonably safe. However, there was a ridiculous amount of noise between 2 and 2:30 in the morning upstairs. Heavy stuff being drug down the hall or something... For the price, it was decent and they accepted small dogs, which we needed.