Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The German couple who run it are very nice. The TV was nice.
Cons: BREAKFAST!!!!
Location: Bad location with nothing bu cheap overpriced motels and soso eating places. Nothing to do or see. Just a place to sleep at night
They have a terrible continental breakfast. Coffee is tasteless. Instead of yogurt they serve chocolate pudding (insane) cheap tasteless waffles.They serve nothing but pure cabohydrates. A very crappy and thoughtless way to begin the day. pccc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The beds were hard as a rock! The room smelled lik

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: I guess you get what you pay for and I was trying to save a buck but I think I've run out of luck with super eights
The beds were hard as a rock! The room smelled like smoke! The AC was noisy and I'm pretty sure I should've bathe my dog in the tub because it was nasty!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I have stayed here several times and haven't had any major problems. Everything is clean and it's a quiet place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camp Verde, AZ.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Good location, quite, clean, walking distance to restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Worn out motel in need of work

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pet friday if you pay 20$ for each dog, after all that room was over 100$ . Their Web page or anywhere else did it say extra charge for animals...
2 out of 5
by Heather

Motel 8 up by bugs

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was probably one of the worst hotels I have stayed at since I've been staying at hotels office staff which was husband and wife we're miserable rude not to mention the bed bugs and then wanted to charge a deposit which they ended up keeping because of a special visitor it was probably one of the worst hotels I have stayed at since I've been staying at who tells the office staff which was husband and wife were miserable rude not to mention the bedbugs and then wanted to charge a deposit on the room that they ended up keeping because of a special visitor monthly visitor came in the middle of the night and put a few spots on the sheet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check is service was rude ..

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Guest service was rude question how many children were w us wouldn't give me a specific amount deposit for incidentals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sorry but Not Happy

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Basically clean room but did NOT smell good. Very small, limited breakfast. Prices high for the condition of the place. Old TV that worked but doesn't everyone have flat screens???? Water cups not wrapped. Staff friendly but will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels