Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

My worst experience ever with Orbitz

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
The website pre-selected a smoking room (i did not realize). When I arrive the room smell as if I had an ashtray in may face. I requested a non-smoking room, but the staff was rude and said that the reservation was for a smoking room, that I had to pay for another room. I left the hotel, my reservation was for two nights, and they did not refund me ANY nights. Orbitz left me hanging on this situation. Abusive Hotel, don't stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Has the cheapest TP & tissue you can possibly find, and that breakfast they advertise – they don’t provide any protean option with it. Cheers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
quiet, good breakfast, willing to help or answer questions at the front desk
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The place is in a deteriorating condition, furniture, elevator entry area etc need some serious attention !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings

Have been in better

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Has a nice location and it was quiet
Cons: New Bed spreads it had burn holes in it.
Location: Go together with friends in Queen Creek
Our room was clean although it did smell like smoke I ask at the front desk and AZ does allow smoking in some rooms. The room was clean but needs some up dating the bedspread had cigarette burns in it. The breakfast was not all that great half the food was out, the dinning room was clean. You get what you pay for price was fair most others where $50. more per night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is old but clean. There was nothing fancy about it! The pool area was clean. The breakfast offerings were make your own waffles, cinnamon rolls, apples, instant oatmeal and cold cereal. They also had orange juice,apple juice and coffee. There were some containers of yogurt and small mini muffins and bread.The breakfast area was really small and most morning we took our breakfast back to our room to eat. We had some problems with the AC and the front desk sent someone immediately to look at it and it was fixed right away, that was appreciated. Every night in the back of the hotel there were people hanging out drinking and partying. We were worried about the safety of our rental car so we parked it in front of the hotel. Luckily no damage was done to our rental vehicle. The hotel is close to the freeway off ramp and fast food restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Got a hotel for my husband's birthday, asked for a none smoking room, smelt like smoke the whole time we were there. Woke up congested with runny nose and sore throats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holes in comforter and sheets were stained

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The hotel need to be cleaned and remodeled
Location: Location ok
Very dirty hotel and the elevator barely works also very poor breakfast