Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for the $$

Posted May 25, 2017
I've stayed in worse. Kinda sketchy outside but the room was clean and ok. Beds a bit hard, AC worked well, pool was nice. Not as bad as other reviews would have you believe. Decent place to sleep but not hang out, def drug use in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough around the edges

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Hotel needs a facelift. A lot of scuffed up walls and old furniture. Just needs some updates and tlc. Very noisy...thin walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Wasn't that bad considering the price I think they can do better with the cleanings
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

credit card number got ripped off and sold/used

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Fire night employees
credit card number ripped off from check-in and used all over country next 24 hours. Luckily the credit company shut it down but now the hassle of getting it replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Hotel was filthy, smoke filled, and filled with less than stellar appearing people. I had to pay extra for a nonsmoking room. Bedspread had seamen stains and cigarette holes, toilet had streaks, shower curtain had blood stains. Do not recommend unless you have literally no other choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Only a 2 day stay but easy access and friendly staff. Older hotel that could use some renovating.
4 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
quiet, good breakfast, willing to help or answer questions at the front desk
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
The place is in a deteriorating condition, furniture, elevator entry area etc need some serious attention !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings

Have been in better

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Has a nice location and it was quiet
Cons: New Bed spreads it had burn holes in it.
Location: Go together with friends in Queen Creek
Our room was clean although it did smell like smoke I ask at the front desk and AZ does allow smoking in some rooms. The room was clean but needs some up dating the bedspread had cigarette burns in it. The breakfast was not all that great half the food was out, the dinning room was clean. You get what you pay for price was fair most others where $50. more per night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is old but clean. There was nothing fancy about it! The pool area was clean. The breakfast offerings were make your own waffles, cinnamon rolls, apples, instant oatmeal and cold cereal. They also had orange juice,apple juice and coffee. There were some containers of yogurt and small mini muffins and bread.The breakfast area was really small and most morning we took our breakfast back to our room to eat. We had some problems with the AC and the front desk sent someone immediately to look at it and it was fixed right away, that was appreciated. Every night in the back of the hotel there were people hanging out drinking and partying. We were worried about the safety of our rental car so we parked it in front of the hotel. Luckily no damage was done to our rental vehicle. The hotel is close to the freeway off ramp and fast food restaurants.