Ratings based on 2,714 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Fun hotel!

Posted May 27, 2017
Came for a long weekend in the sun to lay by the pool and relax! Didn't really know about the pool party they do on Saturdays with DJs, so lounge chairs were hard to come by and maybe a little more upbeat than my initial plans for lounging by the pool with a book. Not sure anyone over 30 would really love the vibe during these parties. It was fun though, come early to get a spot by the pool. Room was super cozy and clean. Only issue was in the middle of the night the room started to smell strongly of cigarette smoke, staff came up quickly to check it out, but unfortunately was in the vents so couldn't really do much until it wafted out. Overall nice place, spacious with many dining options. I had a good time and will keep it in mind for further trips to Scottsdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Amazing resort

Posted May 24, 2017
My man and I stayed for 3 nights 4 days and the resort was everything we expected! The only thing I would complain about is on the second and third day we noticed they didn't change out our bedsheets and replace them with new ones with every room cleaning, they would just come in and make your bed. We specifically asked if ours could be changed due to lipstick and food stain but it was not done. Other then that they offered a great pool party with DJ that gave me the Las Vegas feel and a lot of nearby places to go too around resort as well. We will be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Massage and dinner

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Cons: The smoke walking through the casino is annoying
Location: great location
Couples massage was awesome. Dinner at Orange Sky was a great experience - food was amazing and the view was incredible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, visually pleasing.
Location: Big food and shopping district less than a mile away.
Check in was very easy, took about 5 minutes. The room was clean, quiet, and spacious and we also had a nice view from our room. The casino was packed, so it was difficult to find room at a lot of tables and machines but I still enjoyed my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautyifull Hotel that has it all

Posted May 22, 2017
Staff is courteous responsive to needs and has awesome restaurants the food is spectacular
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Balcony room not good bad Air outside frm kitchen

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The Casino
Cons: The balcony room with a better view.
Location: ok
Hi I stayed their for 3 nights and could not even use the balcony because of the exhaust fan from the kitchen and the terrible smell from the exhaust fan. We could not even leave the doors open due to the smell. It was hard to even breath with the terrible smell. I am very dissatisfied of the hotel even after paying so much money for the room and what was mention on the website when booking the room. I would not recommend this because you never know what kind of room you will end up with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Great!

Posted May 21, 2017
Well kept, awesome rooms, great amenities, and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good for a group

Posted May 20, 2017
Stayed 4 days with 3 single guys. Its a bit far from alot of things so you will have to cab and uber it alot. There was a pool party on the saturday free entrance which was great. The clubs in scottsdale were about 15-20mins away about 30 bucks taxi. We didnt really eat at the restaurants located inside. It was def more of an older crowd but still have a good time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel business trip

Posted May 20, 2017
Accommodations comfortable and functional. Staff friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice get away

Posted May 20, 2017
Clean rooms, beautiful view, great restaurant, friendly staff and will definitely be going back