Ratings based on 2,190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Overall very nice. However the smoking in the casino is a little excessive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Resort with lots to do

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Awesome buffet, spa, pool, golf
Cons: more consistency with concierge information - seems different people have different answers to questions/info
Location: Mostly self contained and has lots to do. Rental car on premises very handy for drive to Sedona. Fashion Mall close by with fabulous movie theatre.
Wonderful stay with beautiful view, great spa, golf, casino, enjoyed it all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Nice place lots to do

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Liked the place alot. Casino, golf, nice restaurants, clubs, shows and conveniently located a short drive from Scottsdale. Would return although prices are high for drinks/food but that comes with the area $14 for a double Crown and Coke at the casino ouch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice, but not a 4+ star property.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms are nice and big!
Cons: Room service food quality was not up to par. Spa products (shampoo, body wash, conditioner) were poor,we actually went & bought products for our stay
Overall we were disappointed with the food quality of the casino level restaurants and room service. The restaurant on the 15th floor was excellent. Casino was smoky and needs better ventilation. We were expecting it to be of similar quality as other Scottsdale area resorts, it was not. We were looking for a true resort experience not just a room in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in the desert

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The room and the dining experience.
Location: There's a casino in the hotel. About a mile away was a mall. About 15 minutes from the airport.
I had a very smooth check in and check out too. The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was very soacious. They had a coffee machine with several coffee flavours and tea too which was replenished daily. Had a ironing set too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice room but dirty casino

Posted Sep 16, 2016
My room was nice and bed was comfortable. Casino was filled with trumps basket of deplorables.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
loved the place.. great food. Lots to do... rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in Scottsdale

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Loved the resort. The staff was great and I enjoyed the spa and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany, ca

quick stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: the food
Location: not sure what's nearby since I am there for work.
Great hotel.. lots to do.. great food and fun place to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was excellent rooms very good and clean, good restaurants and entermaintent