Ratings based on 1,083 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient to everything but business travelers

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Convenience for business travelers. Business center is an amenity -- not a luxury.
Location: Sun Devil stadium and everything else is right up the street.
Nice hotel, convenient to everything. However, business travelers should be careful. I needed to print 30 pages of documents for a meeting. I had a flash-drive with the documents but no printer. It costs $6 to log into the hotel's computer for 5 minutes and, in total, $47 to print the 30 pages (black and white).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We loved how warm the pool was, staff was super friendly! Room was super clean and cool(temperature). Everything was just perfect. Will be booking here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location, staff hit and miss

Posted Jul 17, 2017
If you want to be near the night life and ASU campus, this is the perfect place. My room was courtyard facing and incredibly quiet. The room is clean and modern. The hotel staff was hit and miss. The valets and housekeepers were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The front desk was not. The people who eventually helped me at the front desk were nice, but don't expect an acknowledgement of hello from anyone else except the person who will help you even if they are standing there at the front desk not helping any one else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very clean hotel, beautiful. Staff friendly

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The pool facilities with snack shack perfect for vacation.
Location: Trying a variety of local foods
Love the location. Close to all shops/restaurants. Staff friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Close to the airport with complimentary shuttle. Great breakfast buffet. Walking distance to many restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Great staff who was friendly. I was able to check in way early
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Checking in was fast and smooth. The room was beautiful and clean. The staff was always ready to help with all requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Staff was happy and friendly. Hotel was clean and

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Shuttle was clean. Close to dining and lite rail Close to ASU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bobcaygeon,Ontario

Nice hotel close to all amenities.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly and conveniently located.
Cons: Everything was just fine and I have no suggestions.
Location: many restaurants , bars , and cafes nearby. I ate in a Turkish restaurant and enjoyed an excellent meal at a reasonable price.
Stayed overnight after a long flight from Canada to Phoenix. It was a short easy drive from the airport and easy to get back on the highway for my drive to Yuma. The Hotel was quiet and I enjoyed an excellent breakfast in their restaurant before moving on with my trip. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great hotel close to ASU.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Great staff. Clean. Convenient airport shuttle service.