Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from San Jose

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Love this hotel! Rooms are nicely appointed and clean. All of the employees are helpful and professional. And, the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance (1 block) of Mill Ave. Everything we need is right there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's A 10!

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was great, Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Oro Valley, AZ

ASU Football - Easy One Nighter

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay for my 13 yr old son and I ... attended the ASU football game and had easy access to a variety of restaurants and a short walk to/from the stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great Location! Cute Hotel!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great location close to Mill and University, easy to walk to restaurants, nightlife, movies, etc. Great pool with cabanas for relaxing. Staff was friendly and courteous. Room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. Will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Great location we were there for my sons baseball tournament in Tempe . Very clean and comfortable beds . Quite even with an ASU game going on next door. Will definable you stay again. Only issue was Sap staining my car from valet parking beware of that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelli from Washington, DC

One night in Tempe

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Our one night stay in Phoenix (Tempe) at the Missions Palms was exactly what we were looking for- nice hotel with a good pool area and convenient to walk to bars and restaurants in Tempe. Also about a 15 minute drive to the airport the next day. The hotel was a bit loud, but nothing too wild. It would be a stretch to call it a "resort", but it was generally, a really nice place to stay with friendly staff and a good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Staci from Cottonwood, AZ

Great getaway!

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located, providing quick access to ASU stadium and Gammage auditorium. It is walking distance from downtown Tempe restaurants and bustling nightlife. The rooms are beautiful and well-appointed and the staff was incredibly courteous and helpful. Competitively priced for comparable hotels in the area, this was absolutely perfect for our girls' getaway weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lupita from Tucson

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I was allergic to the soaps. Did not understand why you would not have complimentary tooth brushes $2.00 for toothbrush and $2.00 for toothpaste... Seems a bit much