Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

6 stars

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great service , they treat you so nicely. Ruby the operator will find out anything you need and sets up everything. The desk is great rooms clean and we watched the sunset. They found my diamond necklace and sent it back as soon as they found it. Food is good room service fast. Dominic at the desk is so cheery and could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accomodations

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: All was good
Cons: Nothing
Location: Spring Training games, great location.
Excellent would return and would not hesitate to recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Cool trip

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Service, lounge, restaurant, room comfort, free wifi, staff professionalism.
Cons: The makeover to the Cambry from the Ritz was evident though it didn't detract from our enjoyment of our stay.
Location: Mall, movie theaters easy drive to all of Scottsdale.
Professional greeting, easy check in, beautiful lobby, quite clean comfortable room. Friendly Artizen lounge great happy hour value. Dinner at the restaurant was enjoyable with delicious food and attentive service. The room package included breakfast credit and valet credit. (55.00 per day). Mall and Starbucks were walking distance away, though a very good coffee bar was located in the hotel itself. Book early pricing went up over $80.00 in the course of a month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel... great service....

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: The new design of once was once a stodgy Ritz Carlton... yet the service is actually better
Cons: Breakfast was totally Alacart. From example Toast is not even included .. extra..
Location: Close to everything .. from airport only a $12.00 Uber Fare away to Biltmore Shopping and Scottsdale only 10 minutes away
Great total overall experience from the Valet to front desk to housekeeping.. beautiful property
5 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Moshesh

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
I had a good time, however, overall the room was small but I did like the atmosphere. Breakfast at the restaurant was nice.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Modern and Cozy

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was there just for one night and live locally in AZ. Love the area! The hotel and rooms are modern and very comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again. The only disappointing thing was there was a parking fee of $37.50 that I was not informed of and charged after I left. I only wish I had been told about the charge ahead of time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The sink drain made a gurgling noise quite often that would be distributing while sleeping. Room 503
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautifully modern hotel. Very well appointed and met all my needs. I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy + trendy

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was a fancy hotel. Reasonable room rate for the quality of the place. Unfortunately we found out upon arrival that there was only valet parking that cost $33 per night. Wish we would have known that ahead of time.