Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience and Comfort!

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Staff, food, artwork, unique signature look, location, etc.
Location: Everything!
Right in the heart of business, shopping, eateries - from coffee shops to gourmet dining. If you're into photo-art, this will thrill you. (Get to the 8th floor and glimpse the nude in cactus!) If you're not, get introduced. Booked this for a business meeting, stayed only one night which was our loss! To make up, we packed their photo book of other Autograph Collections around the world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted May 3, 2016
I travel extensively and loved the quirky style of this hotel. The food was excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Knoxville, TN

Good quality hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good quality hotel for a price that was a little too high. Great for business but I would not pay this on my own.
5 out of 5
by Courtney from San Diego, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The Camby is a great hotel. I loved how comfortable the rooms felt and the convienence of the shopping area across the street. The hotel has a nice pool and at night they project concerts so you can lounge and enjoy music with a cocktail.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Phoenix

Stay-cation

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by Susan from West virginia

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I did a mother. Daughter trip and it was a perfect place to stay!
5 out of 5
by Ben from San Diego

Great Stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
I would say the staff is what made the hotel stay great! I came into town for work but I brought my family the only down side was there was no Jacuzzi. From Brian and Alex in the valet to Alexey helping us with our check in and our stay, to the ladies in the lounge and the Artizen we were impressed by how welcoming they all were. The room was big and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Irina from Oslo

Old ; and not worth . Too pricely for what it has

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not really happy abt it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a modern vibe

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Went to the camby for valentines day. The room and hotel were in great condition and I enjoyed my stay. The only draw back was upon checkout I was charged for an overnight parking fee for both my grilrfriends car and my own. It was 33.00 dollars per car and I was not informed of there being a fee at any time until check out. I would have parked anywhere else if I would have known. The airport doesn't even charge 33.00 per night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
the spa and pool were not open yet so I wish I wouldve known before booking but overall the hotel is nice, it seemed a bit empty especially the restaurant which looked really nice but no one was there. I guess people still need to catch on about it. Valet was expensive and did not seemed prepared, we would call down to request car 10min prior and when we arrived it seemed they had forgotten about getting it.