Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, WA

Short Weekend Stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Wonderful Hotel and the staff was excellent! Can't wait come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
VERY nice hotel, we had a suite, all the workers were helpful. Close to mall, movies, starbucks, and uber was always near. Great visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly and professional

Posted May 29, 2017
People are what make a hotel great and everyone was great at the Camby hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Meh.

Posted May 21, 2017
It was just OK. The room was very clean and comfortable, but the staff was just alright, and the parking situation sucks. It was $30/night for valet, or you can park in the lot attached to the movie theatre for $28/night. I feel like they are trying to be that trendy upscale place where everything is expensive and no one needs to give great service. I would stay here again only is the parking situation is reasonable, and I received the type of service that any REAL upscale hotel delivers. So...meh.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
A quick overnight but the little time in the hotel made me want to come back. And I will!
5 out of 5
by Jaclyn

fun hotel!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Super quirky and fun decor; beds were a bit soft for my taste but overall the hotel was incredibly clean and comfortable. The restaurant was very good.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Spot on everything, all the time.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
From the valet who went out of his way to accommodate a special request during peak hours to the chef whose off-menu vegan creation completely dazzled our palates to the beautifully appointed room, the Camby got it all right. We will definitely return and encourage all our friends and family to put this hotel on your "I deserve a treat" list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

6 stars

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great service , they treat you so nicely. Ruby the operator will find out anything you need and sets up everything. The desk is great rooms clean and we watched the sunset. They found my diamond necklace and sent it back as soon as they found it. Food is good room service fast. Dominic at the desk is so cheery and could not have been nicer.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

The Perfect Phoenix Getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Location was exceptional with a warm inviting environment. The hotel was extremely clean - pristine! The room was perfect with all needed amenities for a family of 4. The lobby and staff were welcoming and accommodating. We arrived early (11 am) and check in was immediately accomplished. Every need or request was met - we felt very comfortable and able to come and go with ease The full service Starbucks was within steps and a underground tunnel took us directly to expansive shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by James

Over the top Service!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was my wife and mines 22nd Anniversary and the people at the Camby went out of their way to make it special, I can't thank them enough for making our day even more special.