Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

nice location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: fridge in all rooms
nice would stay again,but would get king bed pool side
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to town

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Good Bar
Room needs to be renovated, old mismatched furniture, wall paper coming off walls, a/c, heat unit very loud, tv very old. Nice property, but it needs updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa Arizona

good price, close to shopping

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: Beeping sound in rm 202
Location: Shopping, good convention motel except they don't have breakfast.
Front clerk very pleasant. Asked for a fridge, and she kindly provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Comfortable and affordable near Old Town

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nice place for a great price compared to surrounding hotels. Rooms were large and clean. Staff was friendly. Overall, good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It is a wonderful place to say but for the price that I payed in comparison to other places in the area it was just basic. It is within walking distance of some wonderful places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goid for what we needed

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The check in staff was courteous. Bed was fine. The fan in the bathroom was very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location to Fashion Square and main streets

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: paint, wallpaper, some repairs are needed within the room i stayed in, the furniture refurbished, update on the whole
Location: great location, easy access
this is a motel; tired and dated. tub didn't drain and sunlight came through the door and the jam. beds were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you see on line is definitely not what you ge

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: front desk staff was apologetic and attached Mexican restaurant was good
Cons: cleanliness and honesty to what is advertised on web site
Location: nice location
filthy room with a diaper when we checked in; second room had light bulb missing in lamp. Asked the front desk about the upgraded rooms stated on the web site and was told they would be $10.00 more a night. We paid $30.00 because it was worth getting out of the previous rooms. Upgraded room (in-side court) was comfortable except bath tub was dirty, grimy and chipped; obviously not completely upgraded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

for one night stay it will do.

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Came in one night to meet friends. We didn't stay too much at the hotel but for the area I figured it would be a better pleasing hotel. But for one night and not looking to spend too much money it did the job. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Price was reasonable but not very nice. We just had an overnight stay on our way to our honeymoon and couldn't wait to get out. People were nice and price was good though. Overall would not book again.