Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely getaway!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
If you want to escape from your everyday busy life for a brief time...or a longer time for there is a lot to fill you stay....Kierland is the perfect place for the finest in dining, luxury rooms, spa and water fun. Beautiful view of challenging golf course and a street ful of high end shopping within walking distance. Bagpiper entertained in the evening....seems like a Scottish theme is followed throughout . Exceptional service from concierge and dining room made our "outing" truly memorable. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paducah, United States of America

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Golf course and the resort setting. Very convenient for offsite shopping and dining, many selections are within walking distance.
Cons: Booked a king room through Expedia, but once at the hotel, received a room with 2 double beds - disappointing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Beautiful location with lots to di
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping n dining

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Only problem is the bathroom counter space is way too small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very accomadating. My kids had a great time my son loved the Lego building class.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location was great! Walk to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel is pretty

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel lobby and grounds are pretty. We did not like that the main pool with the bar and lazy river closed at 7... Especially during a summer staycation. Also there was a very loud live musician right outside our room that even a loud movie couldn't really muffle. We were not given a map of the hotel so it was pretty confusing when we were trying to navagate our way around and we could not find a 'front desk' button on the phone to ask questions. There was an automated system that picked up. Very frustrating
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the pool is so over crowded!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel grounds are very nice
Cons: Pool is over crowded
Location: Great location walking distance to several shops and bars
The hotel itself is great but if you are going to be using the pool especially with kids I would choose a different hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Great location. Beautiful property

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful "staycation" in a great location. Hotel staff were welcoming and eager to provide excellent service. The property was beautiful and the room was lovely