Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel is pretty

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel lobby and grounds are pretty. We did not like that the main pool with the bar and lazy river closed at 7... Especially during a summer staycation. Also there was a very loud live musician right outside our room that even a loud movie couldn't really muffle. We were not given a map of the hotel so it was pretty confusing when we were trying to navagate our way around and we could not find a 'front desk' button on the phone to ask questions. There was an automated system that picked up. Very frustrating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the pool is so over crowded!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel grounds are very nice
Cons: Pool is over crowded
Location: Great location walking distance to several shops and bars
The hotel itself is great but if you are going to be using the pool especially with kids I would choose a different hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Great location. Beautiful property

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful "staycation" in a great location. Hotel staff were welcoming and eager to provide excellent service. The property was beautiful and the room was lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Great resort! We come at least once a year from San Francisco, Ca. Very relaxing! Great food and service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside, california

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We stayed here for one night, passing by type trip, and we loved it. The staff was super friendly, the lazy river was so worth the stay, and they offer text services so no phone call is necessary to order extra toothpaste. They offer free shuttles to the nearby stores and restaurants. The only thing I didn't like was that the on site restaurant did not offer breakfast or lunch. And if they did offer lunch it was a minimal selection. Overall an nice hotel
3 out of 5
by Bradley from Scottsdale

Worst stay cation ever

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Well I booked my room through hotels.com, but hotel also decided to charge my credit card also!!! At check in they needed a card for incidentals so they said!! Also booked a two double beds for my family of five, they gave me one bed and roll out and pull out couch!! Couldn't even walk in room!!! Then they booked my room right on top of live entertainment,, no sleep until late!! So loud!! We couldn't wait to get home!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel is beautiful. Great amentities. Enjoyed the adult pool area. Wait staff at pool was very attentive. Shopping and restaurants are a 5 minutes walk from the resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: location and coffee bar
Cons: costly for what we received.
Location: convenient location
Disappointed in the rooms and beds. They were okay, but not what was advertised. Restaurants were not outstanding. The service was very slow. The front desk staff was very polite and friendly. I did like the coffee bar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels