Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Dwayne from NJ

10:30 checkout time

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
I had a do not disturb sign on my door and the first morning the cleaner open my door up a 9am. The following day was my checkout day, i called at 9:30am to request a 1pm check and was lectured about the posted checkout time and was told to be out by 11am.. NOT GOOD
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Excellent gorgeous wow wow greta room pool plus plus No more to seay. Please don't make me say more or I will not review anything again
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Danville

Great Family Trip

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great family trip with our 3 kids. The Villa's is a perfect spot for little ones and the spacious rooms made our stay. We loved the amazing shopping center just one block away. Tons of restaurants, department stores and things for the kids. We will definitely be back soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Ok place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Location: Location is good
This hotel was just ok! The pool area was disappointing. The pool area was not very keeper up and was dirty with bird droppings. We were unable to bring outside (non- glass) drinks to the pool area. We were told we had to leave and put back in our room by three different employees. This made our trip very expensive to have to buy everything pool side in 112 degree heat! We have stayed at Westin Villas in Palm Springs and were able to bring outside things to pool area so we assumed this was the case here as well. The villas are supposed to be a little more family friendly than the big resort type hotels. i would do not think I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Scottsdale resort with friendly staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great Scottsdale resort with friendly staff and well appointed rooms/villas. Great for golfers and families. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Resort with all the amenities and great location with shopping nearby including retail stores and grocery stores. Rooms were adequate but A/C in rooms did not work well in bedroom and the adventure pool and lazy river was dirty most of the time with leaves etc and game equipment was outdated and dirty such as pool tables and ping pong tables. Resort is over rated I rather stay at Westin Resort in Palm Springs much nicer and cleaner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room, clean and spacious. Loved the pools but service was a bit slow poolside. Spa amenities were luxurious. Did not like the fact this is also a time share and had to deal with them trying to get us to purchase one. Room service was terrible. After hour late had to call to get order and food was fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful peaceful setting in Scottsdale

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Lovely hotel, amazing concierge service, views of the McDowell Mountains, many pool options, beautiful rooms. We had a villa at the far end of the property, very quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, wish we'd stayed longer

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Great stay! Just the bed could have been a little more comfy :)
4 out of 5
by Bernhard

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren mit 2 Kindern in dem Hotel, die Poolanlage war prima, einziger Negativpunkt war die Zimmergrösse, zu viert hätten wir im Nachhinein das größere Zimmer gewählt