Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great location and really nice hotel. Totally will recomend it for a stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Nice hotel close to the Comerica Theatre

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed in downtown Phoenix because we were going to a concert nearby at the Comerica theatre. We could not leave our dogs at home and they were a great pet friendly and very accommodating hotel! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Everything was very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff are the best, top notch in restaraunt and bar. I recommend hotel on service only
Cons: Parking, anytime someone is considering to book hotel, keep in mind the hotel charges $29 per day to park at the hotel.
Location: Excellent restaraunts a few blocks away easy walk outside of summer
Did not sleep well as could heat guests throughout the night, high heals on the tile, talking etc. walls may not be well insulated?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice hotel in downtown Phoenix. Newer proportion great condition. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with an attentive staff.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Rooms were spotless and spacious. And reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot tub and pool is inconvenient but otherwise

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel is excellent for downtown location. Pool is inconvenient and no hot tub. Restaurant is nice but not excellent.
5 out of 5
by Barry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kash from Mesquite, Nevada

Downtown for Sports Action

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
If you want to be close to Diamondbacks and Suns games, then this place is for you. The location was great.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The service was terrible.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Phoenix, AZ

Down town delight

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to get away and relax in luxury when downtown Phoenix! A must stay