Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Convenient located hotel in downtown Phoenix. Spacious and clean rooms. Friendly staff. Pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring training trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. We had drinks in the bar, ate dinner and the staff did a great job. Loved the team work to make sur
Cons: Communication at the registration desk.
Location: We walked a few blocks around the hotel but didn't go in anywhere.
We had a problem getting our room. We were an hour early so went to the bar to wait and were told they would notify us, cell phone, when it was ready. More than 2 hours later , I had to ask for our room, which was ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Walking distance to convention center and easy access to public transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newport beach, ca

Great hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Walking distance to restaurants and bars. Huge rooms! Excellent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great location. Easy walk to downtown activities. Rooms are spacious and beds are super comfy. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Hotel has big rooms with big bright windows, from which opens nice view on downtown. It seems that hotel is relatively new in Phoenix, comparing to other downtown hotels, e.g. Sheraton, so the belongings in room are resent, not used much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

December in Phoenix

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Wonderful hotel and beautiful room at this downtown hotel. Also enjoyed the excellent bar and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was there for one night and the service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent downtown location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: A quality property, a very pleasant and accommodating staff.
Only there one night but couldn't have asked for more. Didn't use the dining facilities but all else was well presented. Bed was very comfortable - slept like a rock!