Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place per my previous review upon check in.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Beautiful grounds, good attentive service. Two draw backs. 1. The shower water pressure is not good. Very low. The sink had more pressure. 2. They told me I owed $5.00 for parking on Monday morning the day of check out for Monday. What? I came in Saturday lm Stayed Saturday & Sunday and then get told I owed $5.00 for Monday Parking. Didn't have to pay it once I questioned why I was paying for parking when I had to check out at 11:00. Other then these. Excellent Public was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: It has super beautiful, comfortable and clean bedding including the plush pillows! 24 hour snacks and drinks available to guest in a kitchenette area
Cons: The hallway carpeting was a bit stained up in a couple of paths.
Location: Walkable shopping, but there was really no need to do so with the snack bar they offered and pub, pool on premises.
This is an excellent place to stay. It has super beautiful, comfortable and clean bedding including the plush pillows! 24 hour snacks and drinks available to guest in a kitchenette area. Also has a pub for dinner and drinks available. Was nice and quite, we slept perfectly every evening while there. We definitely plan to stay there if visiting the area again and have already recommended stay there to others on social media along with traveling friends & coworkers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, United States of America

Not great

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This was like a dorm room setting. The beds were horrible and I couldn't sleep at all due to being uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, just a little isolated!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I loved the room's design, the amount of natural light, and the furniture/bed. The bathrooms were VERY nice and everything was clean! Hotel staff was nice, and the pantry was very convenient! Felt very much at home.
Cons: We flew in very early and while thankfully we were able to drop our bags off at the front desk after the 45 minute drive from Sky Harbor, early check in didn't end up being an option for us. This normally wouldn't be an issue but there is not a ton to do within walking distance, so it was very inconvenient to have to catch another Uber and spend hours walking around a mall before we could check in right at 4PM. Their lobby is small, and certainly not a place you can comfortably spend more than 30 minutes in.
Location: Isolated, and somewhat random location - car services had issues finding us. 10 min drive west to shopping centers/non-fast food options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles area

Nice hotel but hard to find.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
There are snack, water, juice, and sodas available 24/7. I would recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, friendly staff and snacks
Cons: Did not have the room we had reserved a month before.
As others have said, kind of hard to get into. After figuring that out it was very nice. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Snacks and drinks were a nice amenity. The only downside for us was that we booked through Expedia as they had a 2 queen bed option that the direct hotel did not show. When we arrived ( 3 of us) they said that they did not have any 2 bed rooms left so they put us in a King and quickly offered a roll away. Not quite the same but it worked. We had reserved and paid for it a month previous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Beds are very comfortable. Would have liked a room in the main building rather then in a different outside building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hidden Gem

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was far above average, with an amazing large walk in shower.. lounge stocked olive and beyond with great snacks and a tons of complimentary drinks.. will definitely stay here on all future trips to phx.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
We stayed for 1 night after a concert. Great options for snacks 24 hrs. Very comfortable for the most part. It's inside the campus so driving in and out was a touch confusing but we managed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Would recommend to anyone!