Ratings based on 1,212 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice and accommodating hotel!

Posted May 23, 2017
The rooms were clean and comfortable. They had snacks and drinks out all day long. The breakfast was very good. The meeting facilities were very nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Globe, AZ

Nice motel.

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: It was no better or worse than other motels within the price range.
Cons: Neighbors were partying at 1 am. Breakfast had a lot to be desired. Just a bit overpriced. It was a Friday night, so the $5.00 parking fee was exempt.
Location: The main reason for selecting this motel was that it was only 2 miles from the conference I attended.
Friendly staff. Somewhat inconvenient to get to. Drove right past the entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always love it here

Posted May 19, 2017
It's quiet, cozy, and the staff is responsive and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2017
Very good experience,clean,friendly staff, one step to ASU west campus. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tujunga, CA

Amazing place to stay

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: better directions on how to find it on the ASU campus
Location: Central to Glendale Az with TONS of restaurants and amenities....
The rooms were clean and the campus was the perfect setting. They had a little pub and a beautiful pool. The location was central to everything. The beds were comfortable and the linen was clean and comfortable. The towels in the bathroom were plush. This hotel was hard to find because there wasn't a big "blaring" sign to announce where it was. It is understated and totally perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Comfortable Hotel in a Unique Location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Unique academic environment, clean and comfortable rooms, beautiful grounds and landscaping.
Cons: More parking closer to the housing units.
Location: Good location for conducting business in the north Phoenix area.
This hotel is located on the campus of Arizona State University's graduate business school, Glendale campus. It provides a unique academic environment while offering a quiet, comfortable place to stay in the Glendale, Arizona area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Quiet Clean a Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean rooms
Cons: Parking is difficult and often requires a long walk.
Location: Situated on a college campus near freeways
Nice quiet and clean hotel in a unique setting; hard to locate the main desk because of the location on a college campus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Terrible hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
If you loved the dorms in college this is the place for you. The room was a converted dorm room. I could hear the neighbors as if they were in my room. The bed was hard as a rock. Parking was horrible. I had to park in the chapel parking lot across the street because all of the parking was gone. I went to find ice and discovered it was two buildings away, on the second floor. Then, after all that, I turned on the shower and was greeted with a trickle. I was lucky to get the shampoo out of my hair. I will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Great location. Quiet. Great amenities. Staff was terrific and very accommodating with special requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Service

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel staffs were helpful and friendly. There are refresher 24-7, which is very helpful after a long trip. The hotel is located in a professional school so could be a bit hard to find but it was quiet and peaceful area to relax. The only down side it had was that the lighting in the room can be a bit dim.