Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Kind of like a home away from home. Everyone including maintenance and cleaning staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso

Very clean and friendly

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great experience. Went down for a NFL game. Our rooms were ready a little early which was great because it gave us time to get ready for game. Staff was very nice! We got greeted with a goodie bag it was a nice touch. Def recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socorro nm

Expedia relocated

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I was relocated to this hotel by Expedia after there was a problem with my original booking. I was extremely upset with Expedia when our reservations had not been placed correctly but Expedia more than corrected the situation by relocating us to a better hotel on their expense.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great service

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The gym and breakfast were right across the hall
Cons: maybe filtered water. The water coming out of the sink was not good.
Location: I was helping an aunt out who lived close by.
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was good for a continental breakfast. My chain on my toilet broke at 7:45 am, I called and said what happened and that I would be across the hallway at the gym for around an hour. I came back and it was fixed with a cute little rubber maintenance duck that I got to keep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Fantastic stay

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: We're used to staying in Chandler and Tempe this hotel is quite a distance from there.
Location: Close to Scottsdale
The staff were amazing always a friendly smile and super helpful. Room was very comfortable nice kitchen amenities. Lots of restaurants close by. They make fresh popcorn daily it's a nice treat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, felt safe, full kitchen with sofa bed.
Cons: I know it is a higher level Marriott decision but for those people who stay for more than a few days, the SAME breakfast of eggs/sausage gets old!
Location: Castle & Coasters, 15 minutes to Grand Canyon University (go down Dunlap to 35th vs. using I-17).
This is the second time I've stayed here and i will continue to return when visiting my boys at Grand Canyon University as it is the only hotel close to the school that's in a good area and has a full kitchen at a reasonable price. Every staff person I came in contact with was more than pleasant and accommodating, and the full breakfast each morning was nice! When I had an issue with my room key not working they added additional points to my Marriott Award account.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Rock CO

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nogales, Mexico

Excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location, It's practically on the highway.
Good location, It's practically on the highway. Very clean rooms and breakfast. Nice people and good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by Kristy from Northern Arizona

Everything was Splendid!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
I sincerely enjoyed my stay at Town Place Suites. I'd recommend it to anyone. I hope to come back again to stay.