Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa maria, ca.


Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Mostly everything
Cons: Continue to offer good service and amenities. Stop suggesting IL Capo for pizza. Terrible. Cold, late, and tasteless.
Location: Very convenient. Close to shopping and restaurants.
We stayed for a week so I could visit the laser spine inst. shuttle service was always available when needed. Friendly staff and housekeeping was good and timely.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Springfield, MA

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and informative. The room was clean and the kitchen (with dishes!) was wonderful. The breakfast and coffee were an added bonus. The only drawback for some would be the power generator across the road. The hotel is within 15 minutes of Taliesin West.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bradford from Tucson


Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfortable room. Near 101, so easy access to all of Scottsdale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Nice hotel conveniently located in order to discover Phoenix with grocery stores nearby We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite Our only remark is that for a 2 bedroom suite for 6 there were only 4 chairs and 4 plates, knives,forks etc....
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Le Roy

Nice, short stay place

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Three night business trip. Close to a lot of things and Hwy 101. Room was clean and the right size for a single person. Breakfast was a bit tired, but enough different options to get your fill. Room was comfortable, but with the shared door, you could hear most things going on in the room next door.
1 out of 5
by John from Sedona AZ


Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
REALLY. Dissapointed. The couch in my room was covered in something truly disgusting, no ther rooms available. The night clerk changed the cushions, but slept badly just thinking about airborne germs! I was assured the manager would call me in the morning - they didn't, and were 'unavailable' in the morning to discuss. There are MANY other hotels in the area, I suggest you go to one of them...
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Bolingbrook, IL

Sure Bet! Will stay there again

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was thrilled to stay here when I noticed it was a one minute drive from my favorite fast food restuarant PORTILLOS!! Beautiful neighborhood, shopping is plentiful and a Shell gas station right next door! The hotel itself is set up like a cute little apartment. Comfortable, clean...bathroom could have been a bit more tidy especially the tub. Overall delightful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel!!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
El encargado en recepción, Emiliano, fué un excelente anfitrión, muuuy amable y muy pendiente de los huespedes; el hotel está muy bien situado, frente a un fry's, home goods, marshalls, gasolinera y restaurantes