Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TownePlace ( Not Happy )

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Get to the hotel and had to bang and press the buzzard multiple times before anyone came to the door. Had a bad odor. Will not be coming back to this hotel ever.
4 out of 5
by Tracey from Gilbert Arizona

Be more understanding towards custoner

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine I just ws s charge by hotels.com and then the hotel charged me they said it was a midt aka the employee was new. They seemed very nonchalant about it as,far as I was concerned. I love hotels.com though!!!
4 out of 5
by Paul from Knoxville

Geat customer service

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in late but needed a 4:30am ride to the airport. The shuttle driver for nights was on medical leave so they called me a taxi and gave the driver a voucher for my ride. How can you get better service than that?
4 out of 5
by Rosita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fruitland Idaho

Best place to stay! !

Posted Feb 19, 2016
I couldn't have been happier with everything that was provided. I highly recommend this place. Walking distance to the mall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they will take your money and wont give it back

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
They charges my account twice for a room and never gave that money back even after multiple phone calls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: bigger pool, more choices on complementary breakfast
Location: location is great, love it
The staff is great, the room was more than we expected. I would be back any time
4 out of 5
by Nola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Condition of motel was marginally okay

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Motel was barely better than satisfactory But it was satisfactory
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pontypool, On Canada

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Our stay could not have been more pleasant. Everyone that works here go out of the way for you. The hotel is close to a great mall, the Grand Resort and Spa, and the airport. They give you free shuttle everywhere within a 5 mile radius even from the airport. Can't say enough about our stay. Just thank you to everyone for being soo pleasant.