Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Not much of anything.
Cons: Pretty much everything.
Location: We wanted to stay close to the race track & there was a nice IHOP next door to eat at.
Our room was supposed to be non smoking, but smelled terrible anyway. The carpet had holes in it and the bed mattress sagged. The whole room appearance was very poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK

Triple H: Hell Hole Haven

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything. Start with cleanliness and staff attitude.
Location: Good
Arrived to be greeted by grouchy staff that gave us the wrong sized room. But rather than complain we stayed in it. The room was dirty and the bed poorly prepared. There was no warm water to shower. I asked about it at the front desk and was greeted with a response of: "Oh - oaky." Nothing was done about it. We only got one bath towel for the two of us. When I asked about getting another at the front desk I was sneered at and made to feel I was the one who had made an error. It was a horrible place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Polite staff, fair prices

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Again, upon request, the staff took care of us and were very polite and courteous.
Cons: The cleanliness of the rooms. The bathroom floors need a deep scrub, and behind the doors needs to be wiped down/vacuumed.
Location: Conveniently located next to IHOP which was great! The pool on the property is not heated, but was great for the kids to play in.
This hotel was priced just right for our last minute travel needs. But keep in mind you get what you pay for. It wasn't the cleanest but the important details were handled. When I asked the staff to assist with any of my concerns they were all very polite and helpful and willing to make sure our needs were taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoinex

Guerrero

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It was a relaxing place nice pool and nice neighborhood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa fe ,nm

Terrible. ..

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Holes in the comforter....holes in floor ....exsposed wiring. ..questionable wheather fire alarm worked ...decor outdated...terrible toilet, shower, and bathroom ....all around really bad .....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTHERN ARIZONA BY BORDER

GOOD LOCATION +++++ GROSS IN CLEANLINESS

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway and resturants.
Cons: The area it is in. The noise and cliental, the rooms parking just a hot mess.
Location: Close to freeway and not much to do in that area. Not a great distance to Pavillion.
It was disappointing to see that this place has deteriorated. Carpets dirty at baseboards, mold in bathroom, lights not working properly, beds uncomfortable. Oh and the cockroach infestation, well let's say when we told the desk person, they immediately reached under the counter for some roach spray. What does that tell you. Time to find a different place to stay, won't be going back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location after concert at Ak-Chin concerts.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Easy access, both directions from interstate. Just needed extra towels from office, which we received promptly; I'll use the rooms again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

local friends said this is the "ghetto" of Phoenix

Posted Jul 24, 2015
My experience overall was "ok" but I was not comfortable with the condition of the rooms, hotel overall, or location. The staff, however, was very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sam

Good hotel and convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
My overall experience was great, the staff members were helpful and kind, the location of the hotel is convenient close to the I-10 ramp.. I would recommend it to any one who wants to stay in a clean inn without having to pay lots of money...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Missing simple things like paper tv channel guide, map of hotel. Slick shower floors. Stiff beds.