Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ

Less than 15 minutes to airport

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I was a little nervous about making a reservation at a motel which had no recent reviews posted but I'm glad I took a chance. The room was more than affordable, spacious, clean and comfortable; the location perfect for my needs...needed to be at airport at 5 am and it only took 13 minutes from driveway of the motel to the door of the terminal. Would definitely use this motel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Room very comfortable

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Room good but needed more fruit at continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Breakfast was good. Issue with sink, room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, United States of America

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean, AC worked fine and relatively quiet.
Good hotel for the price. Room was clean and parking was available all the days we stayed. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room for a budget price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Parking may be a bit far away depending on when you check in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-worn room, not what we had expected.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: updating, better cleaning
Location: Central to ball parks.
OK place to sleep, location great for spring training
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the ball fields and eating establishments.
Cons: Fixing items that are broken. Letting guests know that facilities are not available.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping.
The Hotel was ok. The hot tub was broken and was cold and unusable and they didn't seem interested in fixing it. That was one of the reasons we booked it because of the hot tub and pool (neither was usuable). Breakfast had only bananas for the fruit and I hate bananas. Had to ask for the milk everyday because it was never out. There were three of us and we never received enough towels. When we got there the fire alarm detector was off and on the dresser and they never fixed it or replaced it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Towel were old and could cut you. Front door very hard to close and wouldn't lock. Overall room was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Would not recommend this hotel!! The room was not clean, smoke alarm torn out of he ceiling( which the staff didn't seem to be too concerned about), only 1 working light, (other two had no lightbulb ), cobwebs and towels that felt like sandpaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Close to ball parks

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Rooms needs remodeling. Broken light switchs, and door locks not wanting to work on a regular bases.