Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felix

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
I found the ant and cricket in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tracy from Scottsdale

Some alone time...

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. My only complaint was the $10 cash deposit requested upon check in. It wasnt a problem, it was the fact that this requirement was not mentioned when i payed online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

R&R

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CAROL from California

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
There were small bugs crawling around the sink and counter, off and on. The extra toilet paper roll was partially dropped in "some kind of liquid", allowed to dry and placed in our room for use. The refrigerator wasn't very cold, and the freezer really didn't freeze anything. The "free breakfast" left a lot to be desired ... muffins and juice. The juice was not juice, maybe flavored water (awful tasting)! The muffins were between mini and regular size, and apparently previously frozen, and thawed ... definitely not fresh, nor tasty!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Randy from Janesville

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were not comfortable.No pressure in the shower. WiFi was very poor, unable to hook up from room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dustin from Tucson

in the ghetto

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I rented 4 rooms, 3 of the 4 had issues. We had roaches in our room and the kitchenette window popped out with ease. In my in laws room their tv didn't work,in another room they found an hypodermic needle on the floor. We didn't get to use the pool. But the grounds were fairly nice and kept up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josue from Chicago

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
One day,...so I felt the sheets and cleanliness was average, the setup was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Candis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
I thought it looked cleaned until I went to bed to go to sleep and woke up to BED BUGS. I immediately checked out at 1am!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Gig harbor, Washington

Bummer

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced. Cheap towels. Toilet paper terrible. Onions came up from the sink trap. I professionally cleaned the trap and fixed the sink plug assembly. I had to "borrow" a tiny microwave because there was none. On and on and on....... " Nevermore cried the raven "