Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

good for the price

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast was scant just coffee, orange juice and small muffins Adding cereal would be nice
Location: We just wanted a place to spend the night
We were traveling and wanted a inexpensive place to spend the night The staff was very professional and friendly It was nice and clean Great value for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

good cheap hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: ver hot water
Cons: better pillows microwave and refigerator needed
Location: mesa park and swap
Very nice Front desk Very quick to get me checked in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, uncomfortable environment

Posted Sep 1, 2016
stains and cigarette burns in the carpet. Wanted to take a bath but there was no plug to do so. Bed seemed extremely old and k didn't feel comfortable sleeping between the sheets. They said a continental breakfast would be provided which included merely OJ, coffee and small muffins.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Getc what you pay for...

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Expected better from Travelodge. Free WiFi didn't work well. Kept dropping connection. Continental breakfast was juice and muffin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, very helpful staff

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Quick stay in town funeral. Clean there just to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice reasonably priced place to stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very friendly staff, clean rooms overall a good place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Pretty bad

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: It was somewhat cheap
Cons: Too much to name... see above
Location: Didn't choose it for location.
They only gave me 1 washcloth, the towels were dingy. The pillows were flat, there were no hangers in closet. The ice machine was dirty & smelled funny. It was pretty cheap and I guess you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe stay_cleaner than outside looks

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Located in a slightly rough neighborhood, was plain but clean, regular rates are $20- $25 too high for no season but can be gotten because of the needs of the highly transitional people in the surrounding area. Noise at night from late comings and goings could bother a light sleeper. Wifi does NOT work very well in rooms located very far from the office. Cable TV is is the VERY minimum. So average stay, not bad to stop for a night. Do not expect amenities. Staff cordial, no complaints there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Business trip to East Mesa. AZ

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms and everything worked.
Cons: I noticed that the carpet was getting worn in a few places but it was clean.
Location: Location was good for me and I was able to walk to my business appointment.
Flight was 4 hours late so called ahead to advise Motel Desk. they had room cooled down when I arrived. Room was very clean and comfortable. Would recommend it to others. Front desk manager was very helpful to me for my meeting in the AM.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Adequate accommodations for the price.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good experience, friendly staff. Extremely hot weather conditions.