Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
This motel need it's sucks the worst motel I ever see
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

YUCK!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
This place was awful. The pictures on the walls were sideways, there were ants in the bathroom, the bed was at such a steep angle you had to sleep with your head at the foot of the bed, the floors were dirty. It truly was gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid this place not safe

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: everything, especially the wifi
broken light fixtures hanging from walls in courtyard and hallway, local druggies hanging out throuighout hotel property, doors to hotel are propped open all the time inviting the locals to hangout and walk thru at all hours..trash everywhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Trash, local hooligans, old tvs

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The price during the week and the maids
Cons: Lights on property need to be attached and working for safety reasons, trash around hotel in parking lot, courtyard pool area, jacuzzi is broken, the
local rough street "people" yelling and have access to the corridors and courtyard/pool area , arguing, fighting and doing drugs on property...no security...televisions are from the last millennium, not enough electrical outlets in room for all electronic devices in room, let alone to charge your pc/cell phone. WIFI is spotty at best. Maids and maintenance are the only good staff on property. front desk personnel are "acting" nice but look annoyed and overworked. NOT a quiet hotel and outdated rooms. Parking lot is dark and scarey
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Smell and roaches!!!

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room smelled so bad we could barley breath and their were roaches everywhere! We left the hotel that night!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Our room was not available when we arrived at 4 p.m.( even though check in was 3 p.m.). we were told it would be about 30 minutes. Came back in 30 minutes still not available. Lobby was full of people experiencing the same problem. The manager allowed us to cancel our reservation. We went to another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Bad part of town

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: The hotel need to be updated
Location: There is a Starbucks coffee, Denny's, jack in Box, Arbys and a few different convence stores
This hotel is not in a very good part of town. Also this hotel is run down. The rooms need new carpting . All I can say is you get what you are paying for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

if slummin is your thing...

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
Location: some eating establishments within walking distance, don't venture out alone at night. not a good neighborhood.
dont touch the carpet, its sticky and gross! bedding, towels and bathroom were clean, thats about all. Stayed in a low budget motel in Mexico that was cleaner than this. Hopefully we didn't contract any diseases.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Last room in town that weekend at reasonable price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: King Bed
Cons: Smokers smoke and ashes in non-smoking room. Many smells kept me awake.
Location: Convenient location, Starbucks, McDonalds, Jack in the Box, but the rush hour traffic is absolute murder.
Quite a slice of life living in the underbelly of Phoenix circa 2017. No security problems. Everyone was nice. Everything worked OK. I wasn't afraid, just cautious. A real eye opener as to how American is surviving and getting along on in the big city. Who knew!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly, noisy and dirty.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We actually booked two nights here and only stayed one. You don't even get to your hotel room and you can smell the dirty ness. Trash all throughout the halls, and the carpet is so dirty and stained. The table in the hotel didn't even hold still. The bed so was so thin and uncomfortable. I am surprised Expedia even supports this hotel on their list. So disappointed!