Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place and well priced for what you get!

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really good place, very clean, well furnished including the kitchen with all you really need!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock ca

At home

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Rooms very comfortable had everything we needed, pool was a little small but its job, had our own sauna. Stores like walmart were a lil ways away but only about a 10 min drive so not to bad.
4 out of 5
by charles from phoenix

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Staff. Large Condo. Hot tub and whirlpool bath tub both worked perfectly. Nice place to stay if you are a seeking a get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan, WI

Love the Villas

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very friendly staff. So much room and space in the villa. The pool area is awesome! The grounds are beautiful!
Cons: Love everything.
Location: Love Cave Creek! Great restaurants nearby. Love the quiet and quaint atmosphere of Cave Creek.
This was my second stay at the Villas. I am from out of state and visit my daughter and grandkids once a year. We all love the place. Will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Had a great time! Hiking and restaurants nearby! Perfect location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise.

Posted May 16, 2016
A bit off the beaten path. Staff was very good, clean quiet room, fully equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron OH

We loved it here

Posted Mar 25, 2016
There were five adults in our party. We enjoyed the hot tub, workout room, washer & dryer,& free movie loans. It is a very nice location-we hiked the mountain just right outside the door several mornings. The kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, & dishwasher were a plus too. My niece lives in Scottsdale and we plan to stay at the villas on our next trip to Arizona. It is exactly what we were looking for and more.
4 out of 5
by Lesley

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 10 day stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem! Great value!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
For lodging stays where multiple bedrooms / sleeping areas are needed, this is the place! While not close to the airport or downtown, this hotel, which actually feels more like a condo complex, is located in an awesome area - Cave Creek. Great ambiance and places for drinks/food. We even climbed the Black Mountain Trail just up the street from the hotel!