Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and affordable. Convenient location.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Convenient for us. Would stay again.
Cons: Getting a bit dated but well kept.
Location: Good restaurants.
Good. Nice pool. Cozy, smaller facility. Hiking nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect weekend wedding accommodation!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This was a perfect villa for us to have our family together for a wedding. All 6 of us stayed comfortably. We enjoyed the pools, private hot tub, pool tables,work out gym and the outdoor patio with many of the wedding guest too. Loved walking into town to shop and explore. So close to our wedding reception at the Boulders Resort. Would definitely return to the villas for a holiday or another event. Very clean and perfectly situated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
everything was great, except the hot tub did not work and they were unable to fix. Which sucked because that was one if the main reasons for choosing this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA, United States of America

Pleasant property, nice location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Easy walk to Cave Creek shops and restaurants but still quiet. The property was pleasant and a great value. There was a well supplied kitchen. The beds were comfortable. There is a nice front courtyard and the pool area is very nice. It isn't fancy, but it is nice and I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The hotel amenities were more than I expected Very nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turlock ca

At home

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Rooms very comfortable had everything we needed, pool was a little small but its job, had our own sauna. Stores like walmart were a lil ways away but only about a 10 min drive so not to bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Had a great time! Hiking and restaurants nearby! Perfect location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise.

Posted May 16, 2016
A bit off the beaten path. Staff was very good, clean quiet room, fully equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron OH

We loved it here

Posted Mar 25, 2016
There were five adults in our party. We enjoyed the hot tub, workout room, washer & dryer,& free movie loans. It is a very nice location-we hiked the mountain just right outside the door several mornings. The kitchen with stove, microwave, refrigerator, & dishwasher were a plus too. My niece lives in Scottsdale and we plan to stay at the villas on our next trip to Arizona. It is exactly what we were looking for and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The Billas easily sleep four adults with two large bedrooms, two bathrooms and a large sitting area and fully fitted kitchen. There is also an outside whirlpool. Wonderful accommodation.