Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Came down with 9 friends for a golf trip and had an amazing experience as always at the W. I will be back very soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Staff was very nice and friendly

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Location and desing
Cons: Self parking its not comfortable
Great location, modern desing, staff is very friendly!! Fashion Mall near by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the nightlife

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Free wifi could be offered up front.
Location: Lots of night life nearby. Close to great restaurants
Easy to get to the night but far from sporting events.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, arizona

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Outstanding location and beautiful rooms! The staff was super friendly and the suites are gorgeous. Will definitely be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey and open to the public

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Worst W ever. Full of drunk and high yuppies that won't sleep. Very dark corridors. Room was micro size with toilet next to bed. Staff nice enough but they are trying to be cool and it's just doesn't work.
4 out of 5
by BRIAN from Alta Loma

Nice and Convenient

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and easy place to stay for business or liesure
5 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway.

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
1st time stay for my wife and I, a young hip crowd which we are not so was a good fit from the start. Walls are to thin as most of the guest were very loud and it was hard to get a peaceful sleep.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Over 25? Stay somewhere else were you can sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, classy, stylish BUT you will not get a good rest. This is a party hotel, my mistake for bringing family. Uncomfortable beds, tiny bathroom stuff a 22 year old doesnt care about. Very noisy. Party? Stay. Sleep? Go somewhere else