Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Lots of things to do, like shopping and hiking.
Very clean and new. Very quiet. Next to casino if you wish to gamble. Hotel is smoke free, and pool area is huge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Indian casino

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Way out in the middle of nowhere. Even though Expedia doesn't list it, there is a daily resort fee of 20 dollars. So beware of that. The beds were very uncomfortable and one of them creaked loudly every time you moved around. Try a different place, this isn't worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Quiet & Relaxing Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Pool was very nice Hot tubs were open late Beds were very comfortable $10 free to spend at Casino
Cons: Not many restaurants or places to eat, especially late at night. Also, wanted to golf, but it was being overseeded. Pool bar was not open 1 day
Location: Golfing
This hotel was very clean and beautiful. The pool area was great and the casino was nice to have close by. Rooms were very comfortable and the hotel overall was quiet and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Room needed cleaned.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: This place is pretty much out in the middle of nowhere, at least 30min from anything you'd want to do. It was pretty, but...
The room was pretty basic. Sheets were soft. It seemed like it hasn't been dusted in a while and the floor was pretty dirty around the perimeter, bugs and stuff. I've been to nicer resorts in AZ, the Sheraton at wild horse pass, the Arizona Grand...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was so kind and accommodating!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Varies
The staff was excellent and the room was clean. This was the second time I stayed there and will go back again! The pool is exquisite!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

GORGEOUS hotel GREAT views WONDERFUL location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Go to Old Town Scottsdale. Cute cowboy town, lots of shopping and restaurants and bars....like a mini Vegas with all the lights.
This hotel has it all. And is new, and fresh and up to date. Everything was better than expected! Highly recommend! The pool was wonderful, drinks were great, food was wonderful, rooms clean. Honestly I don't have a single negative thing to say. STAY HERE! It's close to everything. Casino next door. Mountain views. You won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet apart from pool area

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Good hotel in quiet location. Need transport to go anywhere as a remote. Tranquil atmosphere ruined at poolside where very loud disco music played all day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great place i like it me and my wife highly recomended the casino was great we wone 400 dollar and great people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Amazing all around

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Pool, comfortable, location, casino, food.
Location: Secluded and only thing to do near by is located within the resort or casino.
I loved this resort. My boyfriend and I live in Phoenix, but wanted to get away for a night, so I picked this resort and I do not regret it at all. The staff was overly friendly, the hotel was clean, the food was amazing, and the pool was relaxing. I would stay here again anytime. I think I'm even going to go back soon for the breakfast alone. So good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice beautiful area. Close by to the casino.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Had a beautiful awesome stay. Everything was Great..