Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Beautiful facility with good access

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet, peaceful stay
Cons: The room was very clean but after the 1st night, housekeeping didn't replenish the complimentary coffee or water.
Location: Need a vehicle but good access to freeway
This resort is a bit out of town but well worth the 10 minute drive. Beautiful hotel, clean and well equipped. We didn't spend much time at the adjoining casino but we really enjoyed the outdoor hot tub after a long day of sightseeing. The lounge and dining room are great; the food and service is excellent. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Nice hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Great weather and area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Everything was as stated by other guest I would rated a 4 1/2 out of five restaurant had good food and reasonably priced with good stuff .The facilities were well-maintained Casino was an added plus for things to do overall a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice clean hotel with great friendly staff. Restaurant had very good food and great service staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very peaceful. Away from the city but easily accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Nicole , Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback on your stay. It is truly valued and we strive to ensure your stay is all you anticipated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Excellent facilities, stellar staff food was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodating!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Accommodated both early and late departures at no extra charge. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great! The staff was very friendly

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: The casino allows smoking and the smell is extremely strong which eliminates all but one restaurant for nonsmokers.
Location: You are about a 20 minute drive from Old Town Scottsdale and 30 from downtown Phoenix where we spent most of our time.
The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. It is outside of town so it provides some beautiful views. The staff went out of their way to work with us on a last minute schedule change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester,NY

Excellent hotel, room and staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Excellent staff and service. Hotel restaurant was really good. Clean and comfortable rooms. Would recommend to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Not a resort!!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The hotel was well priced and good for a very short stay. The access to the highway to get back to Albuquerque is great. Much better ride than through Flagstaff. But this is not a resort. Don't even think that way. Motel with Golf course and awful casino. Pool area mediocre. Treat as a Holiday Inn Express. Food awful.