Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Amazing all around

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Pool, comfortable, location, casino, food.
Location: Secluded and only thing to do near by is located within the resort or casino.
I loved this resort. My boyfriend and I live in Phoenix, but wanted to get away for a night, so I picked this resort and I do not regret it at all. The staff was overly friendly, the hotel was clean, the food was amazing, and the pool was relaxing. I would stay here again anytime. I think I'm even going to go back soon for the breakfast alone. So good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice beautiful area. Close by to the casino.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Had a beautiful awesome stay. Everything was Great..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great resort

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: location, quietness
Location: a little out of the way but perfect for those who dont want a loud hustle and bustle during their stay.
The resort was very nice and set in a beautiful location. The staff was very friendly and helped tremendously with anything i needed or questions i had regarding the resort itself and the area. I would definately recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg

Love this hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Love the pool area and short walk to the attached casino.
Location: The location is great. Very easy to get to the airport from the hotel. Next to horseback riding and many attractions.
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. We always plan a day or two here when we fly to Arizona. Great place to stay and relax at the end of our trip. Great location to visit several things in the area. We love relaxing at the pool area and spending the evening at the attached casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great! Highly recommend! Nice pool! Casino is old ; only complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely quiet environment

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Quality fittings in room
Cons: Cheaper options for dining
Location: Nearby Fountain Hills is a good area for a stroll or evening meal
Very carefully thought out and everything you could want, clean and comfortable. Not many disappointments, just the restaurant was quite pricey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had a very relaxing time enjoyed the golf course and pool. The food was very good and reasonably priced. My only suggestion would be a hotel guest rate at the course.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adult Paradise!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great hotel. Clean and comfy rooms. Excellent and friendly staff. Pool is great, bar, grill and DJ. Casino next door for late night entertainment. I recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
One of our best hotel experience. Will definitely coming back and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Quiet, nice views. Property needs upkeep and repairs.