Ratings based on 1,610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Anniversary visit.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel awesome,room, pool and casino also great, restaurants upstairs way to expensive so dined at Roy's. Suggest hotel to reduce rates of restaurants to guests, or they will go elsewhere.We will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Everything. Seriously.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I went to visit a friend in Prescott.
Perfect, perfect, perfect!!! SO CLEAN! I needed a room, and they had it. Friendly staff, nice guest and affordable. Even better when paying through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuqueque

Wild Horse Pass Resort - Really Nice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, clean, cool temp and comfortable.
Cons: Add craps tables to the casino.
The hotel was very cool and comfortable in a VERY HOT city! It was clean, the rooms were pleasant, the design was beautiful. I really enjoyed my stay there and would not hesitate to re-book at a future time. If you're shopping for a hotel to stay in this area, you'll be happy you booked here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Had a great time!! Smoky, but very clean...they did a great job trying to keep the air clean...but it is a smoking Casino. They had a great band at the bar and we gambled, drank and danced...overall perfect stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Excellent choice in Phoenix

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This is a great choice for the Phoenix/Tempe area. This hotel has a casino, plenty of restaurant choices and live music and great shopping mall right off the interstate. Staff is extra helpful and rooms are modern and always clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very clean facilities with small but updated casino
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Ir was a excellent hotel. If I will need an hotel in Phoenix, I will reservation in it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Only for the pool.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice but Tiny rooms. Rock hard beds. Loud and smokey. If you gamble 24/7, maybe. Nice pool though. Service ok. Esp valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel with fun casino

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The room was spacious, clean, modern and comfortable. We very much enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
our stay was very comfortable and the room was very satisfying. I did wish there was a micro and refridge in the room thou. they staff was very curtious and helpful. i would recommend this hotel