Ratings based on 1,986 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wild Pass

Posted May 21, 2017
Thanks to housekeeping Tere, supervisor was super accondating was able to adjust the bed for mom(too high) or would have been an extremely difficult stay at the hotel.. front desk was useless things got rolling when we directly contacted house keeping.. hotel not well suited for handicap individuals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Great hotel, but need a car

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: I liked the entire experience. The rooms were clean & bright, the bathroom was bigger than mine at home & the outdoor areas were really cool.
Cons: Drink prices were way too high.
Location: It is kind of remote. There is the outlet mall & not much else close by. I would recommend renting a car to explore the greater Phoenix area.
We had a great time. The slots were a little tight, and the drinks were very expensive, but the weather was beautiful & the pool was amazing. It is kind of out in the middle of nowhere so I would definitely rent a car next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted May 18, 2017
Very nice. Friendly staff. Reasonable price. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT SPOT.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS
Cons: DOUBLE ROOMS ARE A BIT TIGHT
Location: OUTLET MALL RIGHT NEXT DOOR
GREAT SPOT. OUTLET MALLS ARE RIGHT NEXT DOOR (WALKABLE). EXCELLENT HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS. DOUBLE ROOMS ARE A BIT TIGHT IF YOU HAVE LOTS OF LUGGAGE BUT STILL WORKS WELL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Great hotel, and will definitely stay again. Two cons though, the bathroom set up was a bit tight. You have to move away from the sink to get the door to shut. As well as the pool area is out front near the lobby entrance and where everyone parks their car. Otherwise staff was friendly and room was clean and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Beautiful Hotel and Casino.

Posted May 13, 2017
The room and bathroom were spacious and decorated very nice. The bed was very comfortable but the sheets I think had a lot of polyester in them and I was hot during the night. We did not have a microwave or fridge. It was a easy 30 or so minute drive to Mesa Airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel but needs some improvements

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: There is one waiter in the cafe who gave excellent service. Unfortunately I did not get his name. He is a young black man who wears plasitc gloves.
Cons: Housekeeping done before 3pm. Train the wait staff to be more courteous and aware of the customer's needs. They may get better tips.
Location: I enjoyed the location. Close to Phoenix and the airport.
I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. Housekeeping showed up very late at about 5pm. One time we sat next to the pool so we could allow her time to clean the room. Twice we just asked for towels. The restraunt staff did not seem happy to be there. The room key kept failing and the restraunts smelled like smoke. We were there a few years ago and it has gone downhill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pablo, CA

Excellent hotel with beautiful desert view

Posted May 12, 2017
Location: Hotel was located near the shopping outlets, which can be attainable by foot as well!
I was staying at this hotel for my college graduation. Everything was excellent when arriving to the hotel. The front desk staff was very pleasant and understandable. I was even more excited that I was able to check into the room as early as I did! The room was clean and polished! My dad had the front view of the hotel which was great and I had the back view of the hotel, which was also great! Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and would actually stay at it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apodaca

Great hotel and amenities off the beaten path

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel has great amenities. The pool area is amazing and the bars are all excellent as well. Rooms are clean and very modern. Easy access to the highway for quick travel to Phoenix or any other suburb. Price is always lower than anything comparable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Disappointment

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The room was nice, modern.
There was confusion upon check in with my Expedia reservations. It took Housing 6 1/2 hours to service my room, even though I left the service required sign on door at 9AM, the room was not serviced until 330PM after I called and complained to front desk. Service at in house restaurant was slow, sat at table for 30 minutes waiting for food. The fast food concessions were just as slow.