Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great casino

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great location attached to a casino that offers a variety of dining options plus right next door to an outlet mall. Beautiful hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Only downside rooms are on the small side especially if more than two people plan on staying in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

casino travel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: clean and ease
Cons: smoke free
Location: outlet malls and ease of highway
easy parking ease off and on highway big clean rooms smelled of smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We did a quick stay here and enjoyed it. Only real complaint would be the thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very nice rooms close to the freeway

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The room quality
Cons: Air cleanliness in common areas.
Location: Outlet mall right next door!
Stayed here for a few nights on a work trip. Its a typical newer casino hotel. The rooms are very nice and new. They were spacious, had all new fixtures, and new linens. The elevator is key card access only to the rooms tower, hopefully to keep out any troublemakers. There was no resort fee. I couldn't figure out how to get on the WiFi, it was asking for passwords, but I wasn't provided any. Really didn't investigate too much. There was a large pool, didn't see anyone at it but its also the middle of winter. The rest of the hotel is what you'd expect of a Casino hotel. Everything smells like smoke and perfume to cover the smoke. The lobby, the hallways, the casino (especially). The smell didn't seem to have made it into the rooms thankfully. I believe they're non smoking. I didn't smell like smoke walking from the room to the parking lot each day, but the one time I went into the foodcourt in the casino I 100% smelled like perfumed smoke. To be expected from a casino property, but be aware. The casino has a decent foodcourt with a few options, there's also a Shula's Steakhouse if you want fancier fare. Parking lot is large and well lit. Easy to get on and off the freeway from. Its next to the outlet mall if you need to buy stuff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, MI

Safe and comfortable.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Safe and quiet
Location: Near shopping and restaurants.
It's close to shopping and has restaurants right on the site. It was busy with company Christmas parties and a concert downstairs, but was quiet upstairs in the room. It was our third time staying here and would do it again on our next trip out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Just needed some time away and this worked out perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
had a great time, good food and nice entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location good food good casino just two hours from home.
Cons: Info about things in this area. also TV station info.
Location: Malls around .no info in rooms about them.
Just a week end get away good ,enjoyed ,passed time in casino( broke even) Thanksgiving at 247 good meal. we will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Casino Room

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good location and easy access to shopping, dining and golf.
Cons: Cleaning of the rooms.
Location: Shopping, dining, and golf.
The hotel was nice but our room was only cleaned one time out of 4 nights staying there and we even put the service room sign out each day. I had to find them on the 2nd day and insist they clean it for us. Disappointing.