Ratings based on 1,658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA.

Nice and spotless

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The upkeep at this hotel is immaculate! Ever notice how the hallways have bits of trash in the corridors? Not here...it is virtually spotless!
Cons: Maybe a small refrigerator in the rooms? A bigger non-smoking, gaming section?
Location: Convenient from the freeway and close to very, nice golf and outlet shopping.
We returned to Wild Horse Pass to take advantage of the lower, summer rates. Although the rooms are on the small side, they are nicely furnished and decorated. The pool area was nice and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Excellent location close to everything

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff very friendly and accommodating to my requests!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Next to the Phoenix Outlet that has many high end stores at discounted prices.
While only there for one night - it was a very beautiful hotel and lobby. The rooms were just as comfy and clean. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wild Horse

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location was nice, close to anything you'd need.. outlet mall across the road. Big pool.. opens at 9am. There wasn't more than 5 people there at a time anytime I went, which was perfect for me. Room was very nice and looked great. Coffee wasn't restocked in our room so we had to use the cafe downstairs which wasn't the cheapest. Casino was extremely busy. Although a big casino, couldn't find empty slot machines to play at. Would have to wander around until you saw someone else get up to leave.. tables were quite full too. Free parking was nice. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's so worth the price!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything is fantastic! I had a late checking in and the stuff there is really helpful. And the room and facilities are fabulous. Next when I visit Phoenix, I will definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
La estancia muy agradable, el hotel esta en excelentes condiciones (comodidad, buenas instalaciones, cero detalles, super limpio). Cuenta con un buen area de casino que incluye una plaza de comidas. En general es excelente opcion por el precio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to Phoenix premium outlet

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Everything is great, except the staff forgot to do a house keeping between my two nights. I came back at 11:00pm, have to call and wait for some one to bring me clean towers. I have to clean the cup and go out to hallway to look for coffee the next morning. Trash can is full and smelly. The second night is a very messy room but with the full price. Very upset !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Beautiful and clean hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Wonderful hotel filled with friendly staff! Pool is awesome! Large onsite casino with multiple restaurants within. The room are clean, modern and comfortable. Great location (better than the Sheraton), close to highways. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun Lakes, AZ

Wild Horse Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: It was furnished nicely and was nice and cool. The employee's were also very nice.
Cons: They may need to work on their reservations a little more. The carpet may need to be replaced as well.
Location: It was convenient for us and we could have gambled if we weren't so hot and tired.
My wife and I made reservations at the Wild Horse Hotel because our air conditioner was not working at home. Arriving about eight hours after making the reservations I had to produce my printed itinerary to get my room. They did not have my reservation at the front desk and had to go to their back room to find it on their computer. I was upgraded from two double beds to one king bed which was very nice. The next morning I called down and wanted to stay over another night. They couldn't give me the same rate and said I would also have to move to another room. I said that was okay but changed my mind a half hour later and cancelled my previous request. We checked out about an hour later. After going home to a very warm house we found out we would not have air again. I made reservations online again for a little higher price but better than they could give us. Arriving about six hours later they said they had two reservations for us. The Expedia reservation was already paid for so they cancelled the other reservation. We stayed in a double room which was not quite as nice, the carpet was loose and worn, but we were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
No refrigerator in the room. Had to pay ten dollars a night for the refrigerator. Prices for room service were all wrong and had to pay higher prices.