Ratings based on 1,905 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Helpful Staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Me and the person I was romming with during my stay here was very helpful. There were somethings we were not too satisfied with but Mathew, one of the managers, helped us very much and made outlr stay even better. Overall my stay here went from OK to wonderful after Mathew's help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The experience was made better by the friendly staff to include bartenders and floor staff in the casino. I asked for a room with a view. The view was the interstate and the drab hotel roof below. If I would've know those were the lights they were talking about, I would've said desert view. Not all rooms come with a mini refrigerator either. The few drinks we bought beforehand, we just put them in the ice bucket. Next time I think I'll just go for the casino and stay somewhere else cheaper. It was just a little disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel and casino

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Everyone was wonderful and friendly! Great valet service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Easy access to greater Phoenix.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Myself and golfing buddy have stayed here 5 of 7 years during open week. We like the casino and love Shula's Steakhouse. Staff and facilities are a solid 8/10. Only dislike is no comp.Drinks in the casino when gambling. $8.00 a drink adds up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very nice casino hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Walking distance to an outlet mall. nice pool area.
Cons: Unfortunately casino is NOT smoke free.
Location: Outlet mall 5 minute walk.
Nice clean rooms. Hotel built in 2009. Very nice lobby. Bar is very nicely decorated serving delicious apps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but smells like smoke.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nice hotel. Good room. Only issue I have is the smoke smell from the casino. You smell it as soon as you step out of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Bed was a little too firm but rooms were nice. Would of been better if small refrigerators were in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
From arrival to departure the hotel staff was great. The room was a bit small but very nice and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Definitely NOT a four diamond resort!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: NOTHING REALLY.
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE; CUSTOMER SERVICE; CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!
Location: This hotel is near a shopping mall; I guess that's a plus.
I've stayed in many hotels that classify themselves however they classify themselves. But none of them have struck me as so glaringly not what they purport themselves out to be as this one does. My room had a noise that kept waking me up during the night; the front desk staff was VERY unfriendly, even rude at times; and did not offer any remedies for my complaints. I can go on and on, but what is the point. This hotel is NOT a four diamond property; and if it passes some sort of guidelines for that, then maybe the guidelines need to be reviewed. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN; AND I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANY PERSON THAT I KNOW.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

GREAT Hotel and Location!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I don't know ...
Location: Outlet Mall is nearby, easy access to the freeway and proximity to nearby activities is excellent!
While everyone at the Hotel was TERRIFIC, a fellow by the name of Arthur Samaniago was EXTREMELY Kind and VERY Helpful!! I was trying to print a particular contract that I needed to sign and scan and e-mail back to California, and Arthur came to the rescue! He was like the "Good Samaritan" from the Bible, who stopped along the road to help a complete stranger!! That was Arthur! Helping a complete stranger (i.e. me) in a time of need!!! Arthur is not only a helpful person but just as nice as he is kind!! And VERY knowledgeable!!!