Ratings based on 1,488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoky atmosphere.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The restaurant on sight at the hotel was very good and good service
Cons: Better air filtration system
I knew being a casino it would be a smoky environment, but I didn't expect the smoke to be on the 9th floor. The hallways smelled like smoke and my room. After I checked in I went down to the front desk and stated the room smelled like smoke. The desk clerk stated usually no one complains on the 9th floor. The desk clerk stated she would get a room freshner machine sent to the room, stating it would only need to run for about an hour to remove the smell. No one came, woke up numerous times during the night with the smell of smoke. The desk clerk also stated some people break the rules and smoke. The next day at checkout I mentioned to the desk clerk no one brought the air freshner machine to my room. She apoligized and gave me my receipt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Ms

Arizona

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The hotel was fine, the casino part of the tripp was not good, couldn't get waited on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great choice!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Excellent experience. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Did not gamble so no comment there. The casino allows smoking which spilled out into the lobby - would love to see them put a door between the lobby and the casino. Otherwise - no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but smokey

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: New, casino, food options
Cons: Dilute the smoke into the hotel
Location: Outlet mall
Good experience but I read the reviews about the hotel being smokey and am not normally sensitive to it but it is REALLY smokey throughout the hotel. Otherwise a good spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean and the overall accommodations were just right
Cons: The SUPER HIGH COST of printing out documents. It cost me over $122 to print out a few presentations. I've had presentations bound for less.
Location: I was there on business so I didn't concern myself with things to do nearby. I did play a few hands of blackjack which served as entertainment.
The rooms were nice and the staff was accommodating. I will stay there again when I travel to Phoenix on business, and I will recommend it to others that travel as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice, but smoky.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Grounds, quiet, off the beaten path.
Cons: More detail given to the advertised product. Put a wall between the casino and the hotel so smoke doesn't permeate the whole building
Location: shopping, western town, hiking
This hotel is a bit off the beaten path and almost a destination unto itself. It was nice and the rooms very clean, but step into the lobby for a minute and smell like cigar/cigarette smoke for the rest of the day. The fridge cabinet was empty when I checked in, but they brought me a fridge when I requested it, so technically it was what I ordered. (I expected a king room with a fridge, they put me in a double with no fridge.) The hotel did not seem that full to me?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Great hotel with strong smoke smell

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Just couldn't get beyond the strong smoke smell. The room was beautiful, staff great, comfy bed but even the sheets had a stale cigarette smoke smell. If the smoke smell isn't an issue for you, you'll love staying here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very good hotel for the price. Shower pan could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Accommodations for a little gambling weekend.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Very nice room but it was a little cramped. Not bad though considering our intentions were to gamble not stay in the room all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Wild horse hotel casino

Posted Jan 2, 2016
A newer hotel in chandler, az with a casino and several restaurants. Friendly staff. Small rooms. Valet parking.