Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

It is a hotel\casino.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
My husband surprised me with a room here for my birthday how sweet right!?Nope it was the worst experience I ever had.The staff was completely unprofessional n very rude.I and anyone I know will never stay here agian.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Would recommend to others. Centrally located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Casino Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very clean and quit hotel, good restaurants and entertainment. I would have liked to have a microwave and mini fridge in the room, but otherwise very modern and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cruz

Agradable serca de la via rapida

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Muy servicial el personal las comidas ricas dentro del hotel muy linpio sus istalaciones y mantenimiento de primera a comparacion de otros me quedo hotra ves cuando vaya
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, conveniently located of I-10.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness of thr rooms.
Cons: Smoking in the casino. Smoke-free environment is needed.
Enjoyed the hotel, with the exception of the smoke from the casino. Could not frequent the restaurants due to allergies with smoking areas. I would return for a stay, knowing I will have to go elsewhere for meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Fun place with a lot to do

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It has a very nice work out facility. The casino was fun, with a lot of energy and great games to play. There was a good level of dining choices.
Cons: I do not like tub/showers. I would have done more of the rooms with walk in showers, since it is more of an adult only location.
Location: Large outlet mall. I was there with work, so mostly enjoyed the casino.
This was my first stay at this hotel. It is newer, designed well, clean, and there is a lot to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for business and family travel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Fast and easy to check inn and check out, friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: I loved that there was a variety of food choices and a casino attached. I also like the separate valet on the hotel side.
Cons: The bed could be improved. It was a little stiff but overall the experience was great.
Location: It's a great location due to being away from the hustle but yet close enough to Phoenix. It is close to Tempe and also there is a outlet next door.
It was a nice hotel with a casino attached. When we first arrived we noticed that there was 2 separate valets. One was for the casino and the other was for the hotel. I liked that feature due to some hotels were we have to walk through the casino before getting to the check in counter. The check in was easy and the staff was very welcoming. The room we had faced the outlets/city view. The room is modern design with darker colors and wood. It was comfortable and also had directv which is an added plus. We would stay here again when traveling through the southwest!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good casino, rude staff!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The staff was rude, I couldn't believe such a nice place would allow management to have people on their staff that have zero customer service skills. I would never stay there again for that reason.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good value

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice, clean, reasonably priced hotel. Also has a casino and a pool, but I didn't either. The room I was given had very noisy neighbors, but when I asked the manager, they move me immediately and the second room was quiet. If you need to stay in the area, this is a good choice.